We're Building a Community - Find out how to take part and sign up here.

Guides

The Beginning After The End Chapter 128 Release Date & Time

TBATE is back with a new season.

January 11, 2022

Chapter 128 of The Beginning After The End is close to its official release, and here’s everything you need to know about the chapter’s release schedule.

The Beginning After The End by TurtleMe is a popular Korean manhwa. Currently, the manhwa is on its season 5, and the author is giving us a new chapter every week. However, it’s unfortunate that there is still no news on the anime adaptation of TBATE.

On the other hand, there are several reports suggesting that Solo Leveling, another famous Korean manhwa, is getting an anime. So, it’s safe to say that fans shouldn’t give up on TBATE anime so soon.

  • More: Is Solo Leveling Anime Officially Confirmed?

The Beginning After the End | Official Trailer | Tapas Original

BridTV
6146
The Beginning After the End | Official Trailer | Tapas Original
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/xpT2d8IC1Pw/hqdefault.jpg
888188
888188
center
26546

When Does The Beginning After The End Chapter 128 Come Out?

Release Date

Chapter 128 of The Beginning After The End is scheduled to release worldwide on Friday, January 14th, or Saturday, January 15th, depending on your region.

You can read TBATE exclusively on Tapas Media, the platform that hosts numerous Korean Webtoons, including Solo Leveling. Fortunately, on Tapas, you can unlock one chapter each day without paying any money. However, you’ll have to spend some cash on the “Ink” to unlock more than one chapter simultaneously.

Release Time

Chapter 128 of TBATE will be available to read in Korea at midnight KST (Korean Timing). However, the timing will be different for the international readers. Anyway, to make it less complicated here’s the expected release time of the next chapter for these regions:

  • Pacific Time: 9-11 AM PST on January 14th
  • Central Time: 11 AM-1 PM CST on January 14th
  • Eastern Time: 12-2 PM EST on January 14th
  • British Time: 5-7 PM GMT on January 14th

Note that the above release time is based on the manhwa’s usual release schedule. So, the platform can also decide to publish the chapter at another time. Anyway, don’t fret because we’ll update this post if the timing is different.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Guides

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
WWE 2K22 | SummerSlam Trailer
Latest Trailers
Halo Infinite | Winter Contingency Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know