News

The Binding of Isaac Repentance Release Date and Time on Consoles

Ready for a brutal journey?

November 3, 2021

Let’s have a look at The Binding of Isaac Repentance launch info, including release date and time as well as the price tag.

Looking for a real challenge? Isaac will step into the consoles earlier in November 2021, inviting all of us on a nightmarish journey. Will you succeed?

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Apex Legends’ New Storm Point Map Is Designed To “Evolve” For Years

Originally released on PC back in 2014, The Binding of Isaac Rebirth top-down roguelike RPG shooter with randomly-generated dungeons. Keep pushing as much as you can and earn new abilities to ease your upcoming battles against brutal enemies, but how far you can company Isaac in this unforgiving journey?

Celebrating its seventh launch anniversary, The Binding of Isaac Rebirth will be heading to consoles with all its post-launch expansions in the first week of November.

Röki | Launch Trailer

BridTV
6268
Röki | Launch Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/_1YrvQx9rJc/hqdefault.jpg
890195
890195
center
26546

The Binding of Isaac Repentance Release Date and Time

The Binding of Isaac Repentance will be available on November 4 in most regions of the world. Below, you can check out the exact release time in each time zone.

North America:

  • November 3 at 9 pm PT
  • November 4 at 12 am ET

Europe:

  • Novmeber 4 at 4 am UTC/5 am BST/6 am CEST

Asia:

  • November 4 at 1 pm JST

The Binding of Isaac Repentance Price

Repentance was released on PC as downloadable content for The Binding of Isaac Rebirth back in March 2021. However, the console version of the game will be available as a full bundle.

The Binding of Isaac Repentance on consoles includes The Binding of Isaac Rebirth, the base game, as well as Afterbirth, Afterbirth+, and Repentance expansions. This complete bundle will cost you $59.99 on consoles.

The Binding of Isaac Repentance will be available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and Nintendo Switch.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
News

Gaming Trailers

Fights in Tight Spaces | Early Access Launch Trailer
Apex Legends | Raiders Collection Event Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know