Entertainment

The Boys Season 3 Episode 4 Release Time for Prime Video

The fourth episode is almost here.

June 9, 2022

Update: It seems like a lot of users are not able to see the show on Prime Video. Apparently, Firestick users are able to see it in their library, but not others. The issue will likely be fixed soon.

Prime Video released the first three episodes of The Boys, which introduced us to Jensen Ackles’ Soldier Boy. We learned that the Russians killed the American hero with a mysterious weapon. Butcher realizes that they can use that same weapon to kill Homelander. So, The Boys will visit Russia to get their hands on this weapon in Episode 4.

Episode 4 of The Boys Season 3 is scheduled to release worldwide on Friday, June 10th, 2022. The show is available to watch exclusively on Prime Video, and the platform will update the library with the fourth episode at 12 AM GMT (Greenwich Mean Time). However, the release time will vary depending on your region, so here’s the exact schedule you need to follow for these regions:

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY
  • Pacific Timing: 5 PM PDT (June 9th)
  • Central Timing: 7 PM CDT (June 9th)
  • Eastern Timing: 8 PM EDT (June 9th)
  • British Timing: 1 AM BST (June 10th)
  • Indian Timing: 5:30 AM IST (June 10th)
  • Australian Timing: 10 AM AEST (June 10th)
  • More: Here’s If Billy Butcher Can Defeat Homelander In The Boys

Interestingly, Prime Video released an official preview for Episode 4 of The Boys Season 3. The promo confirms that Butcher will reach the facility where the Russians have been holding the Soldier Boy captive. Of course, the group will be terrified seeing Soldier Boy standing in front of them, especially because everyone heard that he is worse than Homelander.

Homelander will continue torturing the Seven as he no longer fears the judgment of the American people. The superhero’s narcissistic speech in the previous episode gained him a lot of popularity. Also, Homelander made it quite clear that things will be worse if he loses people’s love because then, he’ll use his power and fear to control everything. Stormfront is already dead, so if people somehow learn who Homelander truly is, he won’t have anything more to lose.

Anyway, there was a time when Soldier Boy was considered an American hero and the greatest superhero in the world. Now, Homelander flaunts that title, so fans have been waiting to find out how Solider Boy would react to this change. In fact, there’s a chance that Soldier Boy will appear as an enemy of Homelander, and it would definitely be interesting to see these two characters going against each other.

Entertainment
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know