Culture

The Devil Is A Part-Timer! Season 2 Episode 3 Release Date And Time

A new angel has appeared with her army to restore the "Tree of Life."

July 27, 2022

It’s finally almost time for The Devil Is A Part-Timer Season 2 Episode 3, which arrives worldwide in a matter of hours. With fans absolutely loving the arrival of the new season, it should come as no surprise that viewers all over the world are eager to know the exact release time for Episode 3.

The second season of the series will run for a total of 12 episodes, which means that this season will have one episode less when compared to the previous one. But we can easily expect to hear about the sequel to the series as the light novel of The Devil Is A Part-Timer! has 27 volumes in total. So, there’s plenty of stuff for the creators to cover if they go for more seasons.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

Episode 3 of The Devil Is A Part-Timer! Season 2 will release on Thursday, July 28th, 2022. In Japan, the show will air on local channels like Tokyo MX, BS11, MBS, and AT-X, and as for the international fans, Crunchyroll has licensed the series. As the new episode will follow a simultaneous release schedule, the release time will differ according to your location. So here’s the schedule you need to follow:

  • Pacific Time: 7:30 AM PDT (July 28th)
  • Central Time: 9:30 AM CDT (July 28th)
  • Eastern Time: 10:30 AM EDT (July 28th)
  • British Time:  3:30 PM BST (July 28th)
  • European Time: 4:30 PM CEST (July 28th)
  • Indian Time: 8:00 PM IST (July 28th)
  • Australian Time: 12:30 AM AEST (July 29th)

The Devil Is A Part-Timer! Season 2 Episode 2 Recap

After the introduction of Alas Remus, everyone is confused about her real identity. They come to the conclusion that she is not connected to the angles as she has an Ente Islan name. Maou agrees to take care of her and let her stay at their place. Chiho purchases all the essential baby supplies for Alas, but she is still confused about the whole situation. Emilia and Rika talk more about the situation, after which the latter gives her the tickets to the amusement park and offers her to go with her.

Later, Chiho, Suzuna, and Alas Ramus visit Maou, and the little girl calls her papa, causing an awkward situation. Maou thanks Chiho for helping him out and expresses his trust in her. He also apologizes for not being able to clear her confusion at the moment. Kisaki then gives the tickets to the amusement park to Maou as well. On the day of the trip, Chiho, Suzuki, and Alciel decide to follow Maou and Alas Ramus. At the end of the episode, an angel enters through a gate with her army in order to restore the “Tree of Life,” and Urushihara senses it.

Culture
Daksh Chaudhary
@Nutsaboutanime

Daksh is an anime fanatic who explores new anime and manga and loves to contaminate others with the same air. He also keeps himself updated to new games and movies.

Read more of Daksh's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know