News

The Division 2 Update and Server Maintenance Today (November 23)

November 23, 2021

Agents, server maintenance has been scheduled for The Division 2 today (November 23), which means you’ll be out of the battle for a few hours. Thankfully, Ubisoft has given us all the details on when you’ll be able to jump back in.

If you’ve just jumped in to try and do some early morning grinding, you’ll be disappointed to see that The Division 2 servers are offline. There’s no need to worry though, as it is simply routine server maintenance.

  • READ MORE: Fan Discovers Warzone’s Cutscenes Fit Perfectly As Anime Opening

Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege | Elite Vigil Trailer

BridTV
6738
Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege | Elite Vigil Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/pc57slsG1jM/hqdefault.jpg
903427
903427
center
26546

The Division 2 – November 23 Server Maintenance Schedule

According to the official The Division 2 Twitter account, the game’s servers will be taken offline for maintenance at 12:30AM PT / 3:30AM ET / 8:30AM GMT.

During this time, players will be unable to log in to The Division 2 and play. However, downtime is only expected to last for 3 hours. Should no issues arise during the downtime, players will be able to jump back in at 3:30AM PT / 6:30AM ET / 11:30AM GMT.

If you want to keep up to date with today’s The Division 2 server maintenance, Ubisoft has started a new discussion thread on their website for players to keep track of what’s happening. Check it out right here to stay up to date.

  • READ MORE: Leaker Suggests Call of Duty Could Ditch Its Annual Release Schedule

The Division 2 – Update & Patch Notes

Unfortunately, at the time of writing, Ubisoft hasn’t detailed exactly what today’s server maintenance is for. It’s likely that players won’t find any new content once the servers come back online, and will simply be for routine bug fixes and quality of life improvements.

Should any patch notes be released for today’s server maintenance, we’ll make sure to update this article with the full details.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
News

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Dead by Daylight | Portrait of a Murder The Artist Trailer
Latest Trailers
Minecraft | Now Official Trailer
Kyle Knight
@KJKnight_

Kyle (He/Him) is a Film and TV graduate from Coventry. He's a PC enthusiast with a not so enthusiastic PC and is all about triple-A titles!

Read more of Kyle's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know