We're Building a Community - Find out how to take part and sign up here.

Game Updates

The Division 2 Update & Server Maintenance Today (January 11)

Agents, the servers are down for maintenance!

January 11, 2022

The very first update of the year for The Division 2 will be deployed later today (January 11), but will, unfortunately, come with some scheduled server maintenance.

Today’s update is expected to just be for bug fixes and quality of life improvements, but brand new content is on the way. It was recently announced by Ubisoft that the upcoming Apparel Event and February title update have been delayed to a later date. Although this was disappointing news for players, it does mean there’s plenty to look forward to.

In the meantime, here are the official details surrounding the January 11 The Division 2 update.

  • READ MORE: Apex Legends Dark Depths Event Start Time & Release Date

Tom Clancy’s The Division: Hearts on Fire Audiobook Trailer

BridTV
3520
Tom Clancy’s The Division: Hearts on Fire Audiobook Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/Ah0pnayKnD8/hqdefault.jpg
827357
827357
center
26546

The Division 2 Server Maintenance Schedule

As per the official Twitter account for The Division 2, the game’s servers will be offline for maintenance starting at 12:30AM PT / 3:30AM ET / 8:30AM GMT.

Server downtime is expected to last for a total of 3 hours, meaning players should be able to log back in at 3:30AM PT / 6:30AM ET / 11:30AM GMT. However, maintenance may be extended should any issues arise during the downtime. To stay up to date with the full server maintenance schedule for The Division 2 on January 11, check out the official Ubisoft website.

Once complete, a brand new update for The Division 2 will become available, with the full patch notes being found further down this article.

  • READ MORE: PlayStation State of Play Event Rumoured To Be Coming Soon

The Division 2 Update 1.37 Patch Notes

Unfortunately, at the time of writing, the official patch notes for the January 11 The Division 2 update haven’t been released. As servers will be down for a total of 3 hours, we expect the details to be released during the downtime.

Check back in shortly as we will be updating this article with the official patch notes and details so you know what’s new in today’s update.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Game Updates

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Jack 'n' Hat | Launch Trailer
Latest Trailers
Fate/Grand Order | Penthesilea (Berserker of El Dorado) Servant Introduction
Kyle Knight
@KJKnight_

Kyle (He/Him) is a Film and TV graduate from Coventry. He's a PC enthusiast with a not so enthusiastic PC and is all about triple-A titles!

Read more of Kyle's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know