The Elder Scrolls Anthology Coming to PC this September

on August 1, 2013 7:17 PM

Today, Bethesda announced that they would be bringing the five “main” Elder Scroll games in a single collection to the PC this year. The Elder Scrolls Anthology is set to be released September 10 in North America and September 13 in Europe.

The Five Games Included Are:

  • The Elder Scrolls: Arena (1994)
  • The Elder Scrolls II: Daggerfall (1996)
  • The Elder Scrolls III: Morrowind (2002, includes Tribunal and Bloodmoon)
  • The Elder Scrolls IV: Oblivion (2006, includes Knights of the Nine¬†and Shivering Isles)
  • The Elder Scrolls V: Skyrim (2011, includes¬†Dawnguard, Hearthfire, and Dragonborn)

The collection will include five physical maps of Tamriel, and is priced at $79.99

 /  Staff Writer
Bret was raised on a small ranch in the Middle of Nowhere, Texas. His love of games was fostered at an early age. In his free time, Bret enjoys reading, listening to music, and eating. Follow him on Twitter, and message him to know more.