Tune in and Watch The Game Awards Live with Our Staff at DualShockers Tonight

Tune in and Watch The Game Awards Live with Our Staff at DualShockers Tonight

Looking for a crew to watch The Game Awards with? Then join us over on the official DualShockers Mixer stream later tonight!

This year for The Game Awards, we’re doing something a little bit different.

Rather than just watching gaming’s annual award show amongst ourselves with our staff here at DualShockers, we’ve decided to stream the show over on our Mixer channel. This isn’t something that we normally do for every major stream that happens, but The Game Awards is typically a more fun, laid back event and we wanted to enjoy it with you, our community, as much as we could. And don’t worry, because we’ll still be posting all of the biggest news from the night as it happens in real-time here on the website.

So if you’ve got no plans and are looking for a fun group to hang out, interact with, and watch The Game Awards with, we’ll be live for the duration of the show and would love to have you join us! We’ll be talking to all of you in the chat, reacting to the night’s biggest announcements, and also giving our own takes on all of the latest reveals. We’ll also be crossing our fingers and hoping for an appearance from the one and only Schick Hyrdobot.

Also, this is both myself and fellow Staff Writer Michael Ruiz in this GIF. We’re famous.

width="720"

We should be going live on our Mixer channel around 8pm EST/5pm PST to set things up a bit. The Game Awards proper are set to begin at 8:30pm EST/5:30pm PST at which point things should start rolling a bit more. You can also find our channel’s stream attached down below if that’s more convenient for you.

Hope to see you there!