News

The Good Life Game Release Date, Time, and Game Pass Availability

Investigate the suspicious murder at Rainy Woods.

By Mehrdad Khayyat

October 14, 2021

Looking for The Good Life game release date and time? We can offer you all the launch info as well as the game’s availability status on Xbox Game Pass.

Step into the Rainy Woods as a journalist and uncover the mysteries behind a suspicious murder in the town. The Good Life is a 3D RPG experience about Naomi Hayward, a journalist who enters a happy town in New York, but soon she learns about some inexplicable habits of the town’s people.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Genshin Impact 2.3 Leaks, Itto, Gorou Kit Leaked, Skills, Materials, Talents

As an open-world game, The Good Life allows you to live your best life in Rainy Woods while continuing your investigation on the murder and communicating with the people of the town.

The Good Life | Trailer

BridTV
5784
The Good Life | Trailer
881414
881414
center
26546

The Good Life Game Release Date and Time

The official release date for The Good Life is October 15, 2021. However, the release time varies based on your platform and your region. Below, you can check out the official and expected release times for each platform.

Do note that the release time for The Good Life is not worldwide. It means not all the people around the world would be able to play at the same time.

Steam

  • At 2 am ET/6 am UTC/8 am CEST on October 15

Xbox

  • UK: Local midnight time on October 15
  • US: 2 am PT/5 am ET on October 15

PlayStation

  • It is expected to launch on the same time as the Xbox version.

Nintendo Switch

  • It is expected to launch on 9 am PT/12 pm ET/4 pm UTC/6 pm CEST on October 15

Is It Coming to Xbox Game Pass?

At the moment, there is no confirmation on the game’s addition to the Xbox Game Pass service. So, it’s safe to say that the game will not be available on Microsoft’s subscription service, at least not at launch.

The Good Life will be available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, and PC.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Introducing iPhone 13 | Apple
Alienware m15 Ryzen Edition R5 Gaming Laptop
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games since he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know