We're Building a Community - Find out how to take part and sign up here.

News

the Hunter Call of the Wild Mississippi Acres Expected Release Time

December 7, 2021

the Hunter Call of the Wild Mississippi Acres Preserve release time is approaching soon, so, let’s check out the new DLCs details for one last time before launch.

Originally launched back in 2017, the Hunter Call of the Wild has been one of the most successful simulation games of the past few years when it comes to hunting.

Getting continuous content support from the developers with world updates, the next step in your hunting adventure will take you to Mississippi Acres.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: How to Beat Druddigon in Pokemon GO Raid Guide, Weakness, Counters

The new map includes various industrial areas, old city ruins, and a beautiful river, and some never-before-seen animal species, which we have listed all of them down below.

Aside from the new map, the expansion delivers The Kullman .22H, a classic bolt-action rifle, which comes in handy for hunting small games.

Fortnite | Chapter 3 Season 1 Character Trailer

BridTV
7065
Fortnite | Chapter 3 Season 1 Character Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/Ww9OhgXWW0Q/hqdefault.jpg
915141
915141
center
26546

the Hunter Call of the Wild Mississippi Acres Preserve Expected Release Time

the Hunter Call of the Wild Mississippi Acres Preserve DLC will be available on December 7 across all platforms. While the official release time has not been disclosed by the developer, but we expect it to arrive around 3 am ET/6 am ET/11 am UTC/12 pm BST/1 pm CEST.

The new expansion will be available for $7.99, but you cannot purchase it until launch. If you don’t own it, you can still play the new DLC by joining someone in Multiplayer who owns the new expansion.

New Animals Species in Mississippi Acres Preserve

  • American Alligator
  • Common Raccoon
  • Gray Fox
  • Northern Bobwhite Quail
  • Eastern Cottontail Rabbit
  • Eastern Wild Turkey

the Hunter Call of the Wild is now available on PS4, Xbox One, and PC. You can get the standard edition of the game for $29.99 on PC through Steam or Epic Games Store.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
News

Gaming Trailers

Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know