Guides

The Legend Of Vox Machina Episode 10, 11, 12 Release Date, time, And Recap

Vox Machina is preparing to defeat the Briarwoods.

February 15, 2022

It’s time for the release of the new episodes of The Legend Of Vox Machina. So, here’s the release schedule you need to follow for the latest episodes.

It’s hard to wait for something like The Legend Of Vox Machina, which has great animation, sound effects, and a mind-blowing story. Till now, a total of 9 episodes of the series have been released, and it’s time for the release of episodes 10, 11, and 12.

  • More: Infinity Castle In Demon Slayer Anime Explained

The Legend Of Vox Machina Episode 10, 11, 12 Release Data And Time

Episode 10 of The Legend Of Vox Machina and the next two episodes will release on Thursday, February 17th, 2022, or Friday, February 18th, depending on your region. You can watch the newly released episodes on Amazon Prime Video.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

As the show is set for simultaneous release, the time it will air will differ according to your location. Follow the given schedule to avoid any confusion.

  • Pacific Time: 4:00 PM PST (February 17th)
  • Central Time: 6:00 PM CST (February 17th)
  • Eastern Time: 7:00 PM EST (February 17th)
  • British Time: 12:00 AM GMT (February 18th)
  • European Time: 1:00 AM CET (February18th)
  • India Time: 5.30 AM IST (February 18th)

The Legend Of Vox Machina Episode 9 Recap

Sylas is dying, and Deliliah is ready to do anything to save her dying husband. A book that seems to hold some devilish powers glows, and Deliliah summons the devil, who saves her husband. Deliliah sends her horde of the dead to defeat the Vox Machina. The dead start attacking the team, and they run for their safety.

Resistance joins the Vox Machina and shows them the way to the safe house. But soon, the dead army finds their hideout, and a Zombie bites Scanlan’s hand. More and more zombies attack the place, but Vex opens the route to the roof, and everyone’s life is saved.

Scanlan’s hand gets worse, and Keyleth says that only Pike can heal him. Soon the giants start to attack the group, and everyone runs towards the Sun Tree. Scanlan is stuck with Duke but somehow escapes. Archibald fights Duke but is cut in half by Duke, which comes as a shock to Percy.

More and more of the monsters are appearing, and Keyleth tries to stop them by freezing them and creating ice spikes. Everyone unites at the Sun Tree, and Cassandra asks Percy to lead the people as Archibald is no more alive. At first, Percy denies, but then he gets convinced by his sister. Soon the ice barrier is broken by a giant, and the horde starts to attack again. But Pike appears from nowhere, killing the zombies using the power of Everlight. The people of Whitestone kill Duke, and the team is able the defeat the horde of zombies.

Guides
Daksh Chaudhary
@Nutsaboutanime

Daksh is an anime fanatic who explores new anime and manga and loves to contaminate others with the same air. He also keeps himself updated to new games and movies.

Read more of Daksh's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know