Guides

The Legend Of Vox Machina Episode 7, 8, 9 Release Date, Time, And Recap

Will Percy meet his sister in the new episodes?

February 8, 2022

The new episodes of The Legend Of Vox Machina are close to their release date. And here’s everything you need to know about Episode 7 and the next two episodes’ release schedule.

It’s just a few days back when The Legend Of Vox Machina was first released on Amazon Prime Video, and people love the show. From animation to soundtracks to the storyline, the show is nailing it in all aspects. With so much to enjoy from the series, it’s hard to wait for the new episodes.

  • More: The Legend Of Vox Machina Soundtracks: Every Song Included

The Legend Of Vox Machina Episode 6 Recap

In the previous episode, Archibald is informed by one of his people that the giants have eradicated the eastern faction, after which Archibald orders to gather all the available fighters. Suddenly, a giant seems to appear from nowhere, and Archibald is captured alive.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

On the other side, Vox Machina arrives at Whitestone, and they see a few people hanging from a large tree. They notice that these people imitate them, and the Briarwood know that they have arrived.

Keeper Yennen identifies Percival de Rolo and asks Vox Machina to join the resistance. Yennen also informs them about the arrest of Archibald. Vox Machina then heads to the place where Archibald is kept. Stonefell and his soldiers are now aware of Vox Machina’s arrival, after which they engage in a gruesome fight.

Scanlan notices that Percy is not with them. Percy chases Stonefell and wears his mysterious mask before getting one on one with him. Stonefell comes to attack Percy, but Percy quickly kills him. Archibald informs Percy about his sister Cassandra de Rolo, after which she is shown to be working for the Briarwoods.

The Legend Of Vox Machina Episode 7, 8, 9 Release Date And Time

Episodes 7, 8, and 9 of The Legend Of Vox Machina are scheduled to release on Thursday, 10th February 2022, or Friday 11th February 2022, depending on your location. The new episodes will be available to watch on Amazon Prime Video.

The time for the release of the new episodes will vary according to your location. So here’s the exact release time schedule for your region.

  • Pacific Time: 4 PM PST (February 10th)
  • Central Time: 6 PM CST (February 10th)
  • Eastern Time: 7 PM EST (February 10th)
  • British Time: 12 AM GMT (February 11th)
  • European Time: 1 AM CET (February11th)
  • India Time: 5.30 AM IST (February 11th)
Guides
Daksh Chaudhary
@Nutsaboutanime

Daksh is an anime fanatic who explores new anime and manga and loves to contaminate others with the same air. He also keeps himself updated to new games and movies.

Read more of Daksh's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know