The Prince of Darkness Makes Rock Band Debut

Harmonix and MTV Games today announced that rock legend Ozzy Osbourne, will make his Rock Band debut June 15 with a whopping six songs. All the tracks will be making their way to the Rock Band Music Store on Xbox 360, PS3 and Wii.

“It’s great to bring my songs to Rock Band, especially material from the new album, Scream,” said Ozzy Osbourne. “I hope Rock Band players around the world are ready to have their living rooms invaded by me!”

The following tracks will be ringing in the Ozzy Osbourne debut:

  • “Crazy Babies”
  • “Diggin’ Me Down”
  • “I Don’t Wanna Stop”
  • “Let Me Hear You Scream”
  • “No More Tears”
  • “Soul Sucker”

The Ozzy Osbourne Pack 01 will be priced at 800 Microsoft Points on Xbox LIVE and $9.99 on PlayStation Network. Individual tracks will cost 160 Microsoft Points, $1.99, and  200 Wii Points. If you’re wondering why there is no price for the Wii track pack, that’s because they will only be available on Wii as individual tracks.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
François Chang

Working on the DualShockers staff as both an editor and community manager since late 2009, François is absolutely no stranger to the videogame industry. He is a graduate from the City College of New York, and has his Bachelor of Arts in Public Relations and Advertising. His next step is to obtain his Master's degree at the CUNY Graduate School of Journalism. Before starting his career, François has been gaming since the age of 2 with Super Mario World, and he has never looked back since. Gaming may be his profession, but it has always been his passion.

Video Trailers

Call of Duty®: Black Ops Cold War - Official PC Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know