Culture

The Slime Diaries Episode 2 Release Time & Date For Crunchyroll

Here's the release time and date for Crunchyroll!

April 13, 2021

If you’re one of the many anime fans patiently awaiting the arrival of The Slime Diaries Episode 2, we’ve got the exact release date and time so you can prepare yourself.

The Slime Diaries is a spin-off show to the incredibly popular anime, That Time I Got Reincarnated As A Slime. If you haven’t already seen Reincarnated, you can watch both seasons on Crunchyroll right now.

But, if you’re still waiting for your next Anime fix, you can find the release date and time for The Slime Diaries Episode 2 below.

The Slime Diaries Episode 2 Release Date

The Slime Diaries Episode 2 will be released on Crunchyroll on Tuesday April 13, and Wednesday April 14.

The exact time is dependent on which time zone you live in.

Why Ratchet & Clank is the Most Important PS5 Game

The Slime Diaries Episode 2 Release Time

The second episode of The Slime Diaries is set to release at 8AM PT on Monday April 12. You can find the full release times for The Slime Diaries Episode 2 below.

Tuesday April 13th – 10AM (CDT) Central Time

Tuesday April 13th – 11AM (EDT) Eastern Time

Tuesday April 13th – 4PM (BST) British Summer Time

Wednesday April 14th – 11PM (PHT) Philippine Time

Wednesday April 14th – 12AM (KST) Korean Time

These times have been confirmed by Crunchyroll but it is important to remember that they may change.

How To Watch The Slime Diaries

If you’re yet to jump into the brand new spin-off anime series, you can watch the first episode right now via Crunchyroll.

If The Slime Diaries isn’t the only popular Anime show you’re waiting to release its new episode, you can always find out more release dates and times right here at DualShockers.

Below you will find links to our other release date and times articles.

Make sure to also check out the latest episode of Fruit’s Basket, which is currently in its final season! You can find out how to watch the latest episode at the link below.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Culture

Gaming Trailers

Fortnite | Chapter 2 Finale Event Teaser Trailer
Riders Republic | Accolades Trailer
Kyle Knight
@KJKnight_

Kyle (He/Him) is a Film and TV graduate from Coventry. He's a PC enthusiast with a not so enthusiastic PC and is all about triple-A titles!

Read more of Kyle's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know