Entertainment

The Umbrella Academy Season 3 Release Time on Netflix

Season 3 of The Umbrella Academy is only a few hours away.

June 21, 2022

The Umbrella Academy premiered on Netflix back in 2019, followed by the second season in 2020. The time-traveling superhero show quickly became one of the most-watched Netflix Originals. The show was well-received by the community for its unique take on the superhero genre, and it went on to get six Emmy nominations.

After the positive reception around season 2, Netflix renewed the series for one more season in 2020. Now, after two long years, The Umbrella Academy is returning to our lives with its much-awaited Season 3.

The previous season concluded with the siblings jumping to an altered timeline, where they meet the Sparrow Academy. In this group, Ben and Reginald Hargreeves are still alive, and everyone is eager to find out if this new group will play a significant role in Season 3 of The Umbrella Academy. The Hargreeves created a paradox with the time jump, and this paradox is now consuming this timeline. Now, they may have to team up with their altered versions in the Sparrow Academy to prevent another apocalypse.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

The Umbrella Academy Season 3 is scheduled to release worldwide on Wednesday, June 22nd, 2022, at 12 AM PDT (Pacific Timing). However, the show’s release time will vary depending on your region because of the time difference. So, here’s the exact time when you’ll get season 3 in these regions:

  • Pacific Time: 12:00 AM PDT (June 22nd)
  • Central Time: 2:00 AM CDT (June 22nd)
  • Eastern Time: 3:00 AM EDT (June 22nd)
  • British Time:  8:00 AM GMT (June 22nd)
  • European Time: 9:00 AM CEST (June 22nd)
  • Indian Time: 12:30 PM IST (June 22nd)
  • Japan Time: 4:00 PM JST (June 22nd)
  • Australian Time: 5:00 PM AEST (June 22nd)

The Umbrella Academy is available to watch exclusively on Netflix, and the streaming host confirmed that the new season would feature ten episodes. As usual, all the episodes will drop at once, so you can binge-watch the entire season without waiting for a new episode every week. The creators have also revealed the titles for each episode of Season 3; here you go:

  • “Meet the Family”
  • “The World’s Biggest Ball of Twine”
  • “Pocket Full of Lightning”
  • “Kugelblitz”
  • “Kindest Cut”
  • “Marigold”
  • “Auf Wiedersehen”
  • “Wedding at the End of the World”
  • “Six Bells”
  • “Oblivion”
  • More: Stranger Things Fans Would Love To Watch These Similar TV Shows


Entertainment
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know