The Witness Trophies are all Hidden and Silver and Gold Tier

Tracking site Exophase has recently published the full list of trophies for The Witness. There are 14 trophies total, with one Platinum, two Silver, and eleven Gold. All, save the Platinum, are also hidden from the player until it is unlocked.

Thankfully Exophase has the full details on these hidden trophies, listed in full below. The Witness releases this Tuesday, January 26, 2016 on PlayStation 4 and PC. An iOS release is planned though no release date has been given.


  • Platinum: Get every trophy


  • Shady Trees: Activate the Shady Trees laser
  • Desert Ruin: Activate the Desert Ruin laser
  • Treehouses: Activate the Treehouse laser
  • Quarry: Activate the Quarry laser
  • Marsh: Activate the Marsh laser
  • Jungle: Activate the Jungle laser
  • Monastery: Activate the Monastery laser
  • Bunker: Activate the Bunker laser
  • Town: Activate the Town laser
  • Endgame: Reach the end
  • Challenge: Complete a certain challenge


  • Symmetry: Activate the Symmetry laser
  • Keep: Activate the Keep laser
Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Steven Santana

Born in Queens, raised in Vegas, living in Vancouver. 25, loves dogs, Uncharted 2: Among Thieves, and long form video critiques.

Video Trailers

Highrise City Announcement Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know