Theatrhythm Final Fantasy September DLC Announced

on August 30, 2012 9:51 AM

Square Enix has announced the upcoming schedule of DLC for their 3DS music game Theatrhythm Final Fantasy.

The schedule for September DLC is:

September 6th

  • “The Extreme” Final Fantasy VIII
  • “Esper Battle” Final Fantasy XII
  • “Fight 2” Final Fantasy IV
  • “Dungeon” Final Fantasy II

September 13th

  • “The Castle” Final Fantasy VIII
  • “The Battle for Freedom” Final Fantasy XII
  • “Undersea Shrine” Final Fantasy
  • “What Becomes of US” Final Fantasy: Type-0

September 20th

  • “Force Your Way” Final Fantasy VIII
  • “Ragnarok” Final Fantasy XI
  • “Matoya’s Cave” Final Fantasy
  • “Tower of Mages” Final Fantasy II

Each add-on will be available for $0.99 each. Also announced today was a demo for the game that is available today on the Nintendo eShop. Those that have not tried the game out yet have a great opportunity to and owners of the game have a ton more great songs coming out for the game. Now just get some Crisis Core tunes and Square Enix will be talking my kind of music.


 /  Staff Writer
Paul is what you would call a Jack of All Trades. He has an interest in programming and video games. He is also a capable artist, photographer, writer, reader, and an Ancient Karaoke Performer. He has been gaming since the late 80s starting with games such as Tetris and Arkanoid. His favorite genres in games include Role Playing, Action-Adventure, Rhythm, and Old School 2D Platformers. Books are another interest of his as his collection of books slowly overruns his living quarters.