News

Tiny Tina's Wonderlands Announces New Molten Mirrors DLC With Steam Launch

Featured

June 21, 2022

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands most awaited DLC, Molten Mirror releases on June 23rd. Along with the new DLC release, the game is all set to launch on Steam on the same day. 

The game along with the DLC will be available exactly on June 23 at 10 am PT, 1 pm ET, 6 pm BST, and 7 pm CEST. Until July 7, the developers, Gearbox Softwares are holding a discounted price of $59.99. In addition to that, players who make the purchase during this period will also receive the Golden Hero Armor Pack DLC.

Since April, the Mirrors of Mysteries expansion has been adding new DLCs and Molten Mirror is the third new instalment. Speaking of new content, the upcoming DLC will add tons of new cosmetics and loots along with exciting challenges and events in the future.

DUALSHOCKERS VIDEO OF THE DAY

With the release of the game on Steam, it will support cross-play between, Xbox, PlayStation and Epic Games Store versions. On top of that, players can also manually transfer the save files to Epic Games Store and Steam versions. Make sure you backup the original save files before beginning the transfer across multiple versions.

 CHECK THIS OUT: New Bouncy Castle Course Coming To Golf With Your Friends

Besides these, the third chapter of Mirrors of Mysteries is known as Shattering Spectreglass which is slated to launch at some time this year. It was officially announced by the developers on one of their blogs. In the third DLC, a newly playable class known as Blightcaller will get introduced. Blightcaller is an AOE damage class that specially deals with projected attacks which mainly includes elemental damage.

For now, that’s everything you need to know about Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands Molten Mirror DLC and Steam launch. As the time nears the release of the third DLC we will get to know more about it. Keep an eye on our page to read out breaking news on various popular titles.

Tiny Tina’s Wonderlands is now available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S and PC via the Epic Games Store and Steam.

News
Suchit Mohanty
@suchitm99

Suchit is a gaming enthusiast whose main focus is on everything mobile gaming. He is obsessed with anime and in his free time, likes to trawl on Twitter and Reddit.

Read more of Suchit's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know