Culture

To Your Eternity Episode 2: Release Date And Time, Where to Watch

Here's when you can watch To Your Eternity's next episode.

April 18, 2021

To Your Eternity anime premiered last week, and the first episode was nothing short of amazing. Now, fans are looking forward to watching the upcoming episode 2, and we have covered everything you need to know about it.

The anime/manga tells the tale of an emotionless immortal being who arrives on Earth to observe humanity. This alien being travels the world for hundreds of years and takes numerous forms during that time.

Like the Manga, the anime adaptation is expected to be an emotional ride for the fans. So, it’s no surprise that everyone is keen to watch To Your Eternity’s next episode.

  • More Anime: Attack on Titan Parasitic Jaeger – AOT 139 Memes, Fan Theories Explained

To Your Eternity Episode 2 Release Date and Time

To Your Eternity episode 2 is scheduled to release on Monday, April 19th, 2021.

Why Ratchet & Clank is the Most Important PS5 Game

The new episode will go live at 10:50 PM JST (Japan Standard Time). Obviously, the release timing will vary depending on your location. So, here is the specific release timing for different time zones.

  • Pacific Time: 6:50 AM PDT
  • Central Time: 8:50 AM CDT
  • Eastern Time: 9:50 AM EDT
  • British Time: 2:50 PM BST
  • European Time: 3:50 PM CEST
  • Australian Time: 11:20 PM ACST

To Your Eternity episode 2 will be available to watch on Crunchyroll and VRV streaming platforms. Along with that, the episode will also go live on Ani-One Asia’s official YouTube channel.

Note that the release timing we’ve mentioned above is only for Crunchyroll; the timing may differ on other platforms.

In case you’re wondering, To Your Eternity anime is only available in the Japanese language with English subs. And unfortunately, there is no confirmation on anime’s English dub as of now.

Of course, if the Japanese version does well in numbers, we’ll soon get to watch To Your Eternity’s English dub version. But for now, make sure to watch the new episode as soon as it arrives to avoid any spoilers.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Culture

Gaming Trailers

Valorant | Champions 2021 Skin Reveal Trailer
Fortnite | Chapter 2 Finale Event Teaser Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know