Guides

Tokyo Revengers Episode 18: Release Date, Time, and Preview Revealed

Already looking forward to watching next episode?

By Shivam Gulati

August 2, 2021

Tokyo Revengers’ latest episode was definitely an interesting watch for several fans. But now, everyone is already looking forward to watching the next episode. Well, here’s everything we know about the release schedule of Episode 18.

The first season of Tokyo Revengers premiered in April 2021, and instantly, the show grabbed the attention of the entire anime community. The anime series follows the journey of Takemichi, who travel back into the past to save his girlfriend.

Every episode of Tokyo Revengers feels like a blessing, and it’s safe to say that the upcoming episode will not be any different.

  • More: Tokyo Revengers Chapter 217: Release Date, Spoilers, and Where to Read

Tokyo Revengers | OFFICIAL TRAILER

BridTV
2229
Tokyo Revengers | OFFICIAL TRAILER
793316
793316
center
26546

When Does Tokyo Revengers Episode 18 Come Out?

Release Date

Tokyo Revengers is following a weekly release schedule without any breaks. Meaning, you can expect Episode 18 to come out on Saturday, August 7th, or Sunday, August 8th, depending on your region.

You can catch all the episodes of Tokyo Revengers on Crunchyroll. The streaming platforms offer both Japanese and English versions of the anime series.

Release Time

You can expect Tokyo Revengers episode 18 to come out at 12 PM PDT (Pacific Timing) on Saturday, August 7th, 2021. But note that the release timing will vary depending on where you live.

Anyway, to make things easier for you here is episode 18’s release time for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 12 PM PDT on Saturday, August 7th
  • Central Time: 2 PM CDT on Saturday, August 7th
  • Eastern Time: 3 PM EDT on Saturday, August 7th
  • British Time: 8 PM BST on Saturday, August 7th
  • European Time: 9 PM CEST on Saturday, August 7th
  • Australia Time: 4:30 AM ACST on Sunday, August 8th

Tokyo Revengers Episode 18 Preview

Interestingly, the synopsis of the next Tokyo Revengers episode is already out for everyone to read.

According to the episode’s description, Draken tells Takemichi that Mikey killed Kazutora to avenge Baji, who gets taken down by Kazutora.

Now, Takemichi warns Baji about the situation and asks him to make it out alive of the Bloody Halloween. Meanwhile, Draken will try to convince Kazutora to put a halt to this war. However, Kazutora blames Mikey for everything that happened to him, so he ignores Draken’s words.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Call of Duty®: Mobile | Season 9 Nightmare | Battle Pass Trailer
Dead by Daylight | Hour of the Witch Official Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know