Guides

Tokyo Revengers Episode 19: Release Date, Time, and Preview Revealed

The next episode is titled "Turn Around."

By Shivam Gulati

August 14, 2021

The first season of Tokyo Revengers has entered its final phase, and fans are now eagerly waiting to watch the next anime episode. Well, here’s what we know about Episode 19’s release schedule.

Tokyo Revengers is a Japanese anime series based on a manga series of the same name. The community gives so much love to this series because of its unique story and characters.

In the previous episode, we found out the reason why Mikey killed Kazutora. Now, everyone wants to see how the story will move forward in the next episode.

  • More: New Tokyo Revengers Live-Action Movie Promo Released, Shows Mikey and Draken

Tokyo Revengers | OFFICIAL TRAILER

BridTV
2229
Tokyo Revengers | OFFICIAL TRAILER
793316
793316
center
26546

When Does Tokyo Revengers Episode 19 Come Out?

Release Date

Tokyo Revengers Episode 19 is scheduled to release on Saturday, August 14th, or Sunday, August 15th, depending on your region.

The series is following its weekly release schedule without any interruptions. Fans can watch the latest episodes on Crunchyroll, and fortunately, the streaming platform has both Japanese and English versions.

Release Time

Crunchyroll updates the platform with new Tokyo Revengers episodes at midnight PDT (Pacific Timing). So, expect episode 19 to come out at 12 PM PDT on Saturday, August 14th, 2021. But of course, the release timing may vary depending on your time zone, and because of that, the release date for some fans would be August 15th.

Anyway, here is episode 19’s exact release time for different regions:

  • Pacific Time: 12 PM PDT on Saturday, August 14th
  • Central Time: 2 PM CDT on Saturday, August 14th
  • Eastern Time: 3 PM EDT on Saturday, August 14th
  • British Time: 8 PM BST on Saturday, August 14th
  • European Time: 9 PM CEST on Saturday, August 14th
  • Australia Time: 4:30 AM ACST on Sunday, August 15th

Tokyo Revengers Episode 19 Preview

The official website of Tokyo Revengers anime released the synopsis for Episode 19. In fact, some incredible preview images for the upcoming episode are also live on the website.

Firstly, the next episode will be titled “Turn around,” and it will focus on “Halloween of Blood.” According to the preview, Doraken will face a large number of Bashra-Heura members while protecting his friends. Meanwhile, Takemichi will “Ignites the hearts” of the Members of the East.

Tokyo Revengers Season 1 Episode Count

Tokyo Revengers creators confirmed that season 1 of the anime adaptation would run for a total of 24 episodes. So, with Episode 19 coming out this weekend, we only have five more episodes to look forward to before the season comes to an end.

So far, Tokyo Revengers has followed its weekly release schedule. If the anime releases the upcoming episodes without any delays, we’ll get to see Episode 24, the season finale, on Saturday, September 18th, 2021. So, be ready to bid your farewell to this heartwrenching anime series in a month.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

NBA 2K22 | Arcade Edition App Trailer
Creed: Rise to Glory | Fitness Trailer | Oculus Quest 2
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know