Culture

Tokyo Revengers Episode 2: Release Time, Spoilers

Here's everything we know about Tokyo Revengers next episode.

April 17, 2021

After watching Tokyo Revengers premier last week, fans are eager to watch the upcoming Episode 2. Well, here’s what we know about the new episode.

Written and illustrated by Ken Wakui, Tokyo Revengers is one of the most popular manga. So, it’s no wonder why the anime is getting so much attention right now.

Tokyo Revengers anime tells Takemichi Hanagaki’s story, who gets a chance to change his fate after traveling back into time. Things have already gotten pretty interesting in the first episode. And now, fans want to see how Takemichi deals with his past in the next episode.

  • More Anime: Attack on Titan – Season 4 Episode 17 Release Date
https://twitter.com/tokyo_rev_en/status/1383193486665535488

Tokyo Revengers Episode 2 Release Time

Tokyo Revengers Episode 2 is scheduled to release on Crunchyroll today, April 17th. However, the episode’s release timing may vary depending on your location. If you are wondering when the episode will release at your location, here is the specific release time for different time zones.

  • Pacific Time: 12 PM PDT on Saturday, April 17th
  • Central Time: 2 PM CDT on Saturday, April 17th
  • Eastern Time: 3 PM EDT on Saturday, April 17th
  • British Time: 8 PM BST on Saturday, April 17th
  • European Time: 9 PM CEST on Saturday, April 17th
  • Australia Time: 4:30 AM ACST on Sunday, April 18th

Why Ratchet & Clank is the Most Important PS5 Game

You can watch Tokyo Revengers Episode 2 on Crunchyroll and VRV, provided these services are available in your region. Other than that, the new episode will also premiere on Muse Asia’s official YouTube channel.

Tokyo Revengers Episode 2 Spoilers

In Tokyo Revengers’ first episode, we saw Takemichi falling on the railway tracks with a train coming towards him at incredible speed. Just when he was about to die, Takemichi travels back into his 14-year-old self.

Takemichi meets Hinata and saves her brother Naoto from some bullies. He tells Naoto everything about time travel, and surprisingly, Naoto believes everything Takemichi says. Later, Takemichi travels back to the future and learns that Naoto saved him from the train.

In Episode 2, we might see Takemichi leaving his fear behind and confronting “Mikey” Sano, the leader of the Manji gang. Also, he will probably decide to save Hinata, who got killed at the hands of the Manji Gang. However, since destroying the gang from outside is almost impossible, Takemichi might agree to Mikey’s invitation to join the gang.

That’s all we could tell you about Tokyo Revengers Episode 2. Make sure to watch the full episode as soon as it comes out today.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Culture

Gaming Trailers

Final Fantasy X-2 | An Epic Tale Trailer
Valorant | Champions 2021 Skin Reveal Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know