Guides

Tokyo Revengers Episode 20: Release Date, Time, and Preview Revealed

Get ready for the next Tokyo Revengers episode.

By Shivam Gulati

August 20, 2021

The latest episode of Tokyo Revengers was definitely a delight for Mikey fans, and now, the community can’t wait to watch the next episode. Well, here’s everything you need to know about Episode 20’s release schedule.

Tokyo Revengers is a popular Japanese anime based on a manga series of the same name. The story follows Takemichi’s struggle to save his girlfriend. Now that Season 1 is approaching its end, situations are getting more intense for every character. Well, it’s safe to say that the upcoming episode isn’t going to be any different.

  • More: New Tokyo Revengers Live-Action Movie Promo Released, Shows Mikey and Draken

Tokyo Revengers | OFFICIAL TRAILER

BridTV
2229
Tokyo Revengers | OFFICIAL TRAILER
793316
793316
center
26546

When Does Tokyo Revengers Episode 20 Come Out?

Release Date

Tokyo Revengers Episode 20 is scheduled to release on Saturday, August 21st, or Sunday, August 22nd, depending on your region.

Lately, we saw several anime shows going on a break, but fortunately, Tokyo Revengers has been releasing new episodes without any delays.

In case you’re wondering where to watch Tokyo Revengers, well, Crunchyroll is the prime destination for you to watch anime’s both Japanese and English versions.

Release Time

Crunchyroll gets the new episodes of Tokyo Revengers at midnight PDT (Pacific Timing). So, if the above timing stays correct, Episode 20 will be available to watch at 12 PM PDT on Saturday, August 21st, 2021.

However, for some viewers, the release date would be August 22nd because of the time difference. Anyway, here is when you can expect Episode 20 to come out in your region:

  • Pacific Time: 12 PM PDT on Saturday, August 21st
  • Central Time: 2 PM CDT on Saturday, August 21st
  • Eastern Time: 3 PM EDT on Saturday, August 21st
  • British Time: 8 PM BST on Saturday, August 21st
  • European Time: 9 PM CEST on Saturday, August 21st
  • Australia Time: 4:30 AM ACST on Sunday, August 22nd

Tokyo Revengers Episode 20 Preview

Interestingly, the preview for Episode 20 is already out on Tokyo Revengers’ official website. You can even see some screenshots to get a glimpse of the episode before its official release.

According to the synopsis, Mikey will sit down on the spot after breaking free from a one-on-three battle. Some Valhalla members will try to use this opportunity to stab Mikey. Draken and Takemichi will try to get close to Mikey to save him; however, their enemies won’t let them. Fortunately, one unexpected man will then appear to save Mikey’s life. So, we will have to watch the episode to see who is this mysterious friend.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Tetris Effect: Connected | Launch Trailer
MXGP 2021 | Announcement Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know