Originals

Tokyo Revengers Episode 21: Release Date, Time, and Preview Revealed

Everything we know about the upcoming Tokyo Revengers Episode.

By Shivam Gulati

August 23, 2021

After witnessing Baji’s entry in the latest episodes, Tokyo Revengers fans eagerly waiting for the official release of Episode 21. Well, here’s what we know about the upcoming episode’s release schedule.

In the previous Tokyo Revengers Episode, we saw Baji standing against Kisaki. The former First Division captain of the Tokyo manji gang easily defeats all of Kisaki’s men. However, things get tricky for him when he comes to face to face with Kisaki.

Now, everyone is eager to find out how this whole thing will turn out to be for Takemichi. Well, we might get some of our answers in Episode 21.

  • More: New Tokyo Revengers Live-Action Movie Promo Released, Shows Mikey and Draken

Tokyo Revengers | OFFICIAL TRAILER

BridTV
2229
Tokyo Revengers | OFFICIAL TRAILER
793316
793316
center
26546

When Does Tokyo Revengers Episode 21 Come Out?

Release Date

When writing this article, Tokyo Revengers Episode 21 is confirmed to release on Saturday, August 28th, or Sunday, August 29th, depending on your time zone.

There are no reported delays in the next Tokyo Revengers episode’s release. So, you can expect the series to follow its weekly release schedule.

You can watch the amazing anime series on Crunchyroll. Much to everyone’s convenience, the streaming platform offers both Japanese and English versions of the series.

Release Time

Tokyo Revengers generally gets new episodes at midnight PDT (Pacific Timing). So, you can expect Episode 21 to arrive on Crunchyroll at 12 PM PDT on Saturday, August 28th, 2021.

However, because of the time difference, the release date would be August 29th for some viewers. Anyway, here is Episode 21’s exact release time for different time zones:

  • Pacific Time: 12 PM PDT on Saturday, August 28th
  • Central Time: 2 PM CDT on Saturday, August 28th
  • Eastern Time: 3 PM EDT on Saturday, August 28th
  • British Time: 8 PM BST on Saturday, August 28th
  • European Time: 9 PM CEST on Saturday, August 28th
  • Australia Time: 4:30 AM ACST on Sunday, August 29th
  • More: Is Geralt of Rivia in The Witcher: Nightmare of The Wolf Movie?

Is Preview for Tokyo Revengers Episode 21 Out?

Interestingly, the upcoming Tokyo Revengers episode’s preview is already out to give you a glimpse of what’s ahead.

Firstly, Episode 21 is titled “One and Only,” and the episode will kick off with Baji vomiting blood and collapsing on his knees. According to the episode’s synopsis, Mikey will mercilessly beat Kazutora. Takemichi will realize that it is the same thing Draken warned him about in the future. So, he will try to stop Mikey from killing Kazutora; however, it’s hard to stop Mikey when he is this angry.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Conan Exiles: People of the Dragon | Official Launch Trailer
Tunche | Release Date Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know