Originals

Tokyo Revengers Episode 22: Release Date, Time, and Preview Revealed

The next Tokyo Revengers episode is titled "One For All."

By Shivam Gulati

August 31, 2021

Tokyo Revengers anime is at an interesting point right now, and everyone is eagerly waiting for Episode 22. Well, here’s what we know about the upcoming episode’s release schedule.

The first season of the Tokyo Revengers anime premiered earlier this year, and it instantly grabbed the attention of the entire anime community. It’s a show about Biker gangs and delinquents that features several interesting characters. In fact, the anime adaptation because so popular that several fans rushed on to read the manga.

Unfortunately, the first season of the anime series will soon end; however, fans are still excited to see how the show creators have planned to conclude season 1.

  • More: Mushoku Tensei: Jobless Reincarnation Part 2 New PV Trailer Released

Tokyo Revengers | OFFICIAL TRAILER

BridTV
2229
Tokyo Revengers | OFFICIAL TRAILER
793316
793316
center
26546

When Does Tokyo Revengers Episode 22 Come Out?

Release Date

Tokyo Revengers Episode 22 is scheduled to release on Saturday, September 4th, or Sunday, September 5th, depending on your time zone.

All episodes of Tokyo Revengers are available to watch on Crunchyroll. You can stream both Japanese and English versions of the anime on the platform.

Fortunately, there’s no official word on the next episode getting delayed. So, it’s safe to say the anime is following its weekly release schedule.

Release Time

Tokyo Revengers gets new episodes on Crunchyroll at 12 PM PDT. So, you can expect Episode 22 to arrive at the same time on Saturday, September 4th, 2021.

Note that the release time may vary for different time zones. So, here’s the upcoming episode’s exact release time for all regions:

  • Pacific Time: 12 PM PDT on Saturday, August 28th
  • Central Time: 2 PM CDT on Saturday, August 28th
  • Eastern Time: 3 PM EDT on Saturday, August 28th
  • British Time: 8 PM BST on Saturday, August 28th
  • European Time: 9 PM CEST on Saturday, August 28th
  • Australia Time: 4:30 AM ACST on Sunday, August 29th

Tokyo Revengers live-action movie trailer

BridTV
2320
Tokyo Revengers live-action movie trailer
795733
795733
center
26546
  • More: One Piece: Yamato’s Voice Actor and First Look Officially Revealed

Tokyo Revengers Episode 22 Preview

The show creators have released a preview of episode 22 along with some engaging screenshots. The episode is titled “One For All,” and it will take us two years into the past before Mikey and others created the gang.

The synopsis of the episodes states that we’ll see what inspired Mikey to create the Tokyo Manji gang. Also, everyone would be asked to bring some money and one traffic safety terring to commemorate the formation.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Fortnite | Fortnitemares 2021 | Wrath of the Cube Queen Story Trailer
SMITE | The Reaping 2021
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know