Culture

Tokyo Revengers Episode 23 Release Date, Time, & Preview Revealed

The next episode is titled "End of War."

By Shivam Gulati

September 9, 2021

Tokyo Revengers fans finally saw the end of Bloody Halloween, and now, everyone is eager to see what events will unfold in Episode 23. Well, here’s what you need to know about the upcoming episode’s release schedule.

The first season of Tokyo Revengers premiered earlier this year, along with other anime like To Your Eternity. No one thought that an anime about biker gangs and delinquents would gain this much popularity. But surprisingly, millions of people love watching it because of its characters and storyline.

  • More: My Hero Academia Chapter 326 Delay & New Release Date Explained

Tokyo Revengers | OFFICIAL TRAILER

BridTV
2229
Tokyo Revengers | OFFICIAL TRAILER
793316
793316
center
26546

When Does Tokyo Revengers Episode 23 Come Out?

Release Date

Tokyo Revengers Episode 23 will be available to watch on Saturday, September 11th, or Sunday, September 12th, depending on your time zone.

Crunchyroll should be your prime destination to watch Tokyo Revengers. And conveniently enough, the streaming platform hosts both Japanese and English versions of the anime.

When writing this article, there’s no confirmation on the anime going on break. So, there’s no need to worry about the next episode getting delayed.

Release Time

Tokyo Revengers will get Episode 23 on Crunchyroll at 12 PM PDT (Pacific Timing) on September 11th, 2021. However, the release timing may vary depending on your region. Anyway, here’s when you can expect the next episode to come out in your time zone:

  • Pacific Time: 12 PM PDT on Saturday, September 11
  • Central Time: 2 PM CDT on Saturday, September 11
  • Eastern Time: 3 PM EDT on Saturday, September 11
  • British Time: 8 PM BST on Saturday, September 11
  • European Time: 9 PM CEST on Saturday, September 11
  • Australia Time: 4:30 AM ACST on Sunday, September 12

Tokyo Revengers live-action movie trailer

BridTV
2320
Tokyo Revengers live-action movie trailer
795733
795733
center
26546
  • More: One Piece Chapter 1025 Spoilers Tease Luffy and Momonosuke VS Kaido

Tokyo Revengers Episode 23 Preview

Interestingly, the preview for episode 22 is out to give you a glimpse of the upcoming events. Not so surprisingly, the episode is titled “End of War,” confirming that “Bloody Halloween” has come to an end.

The synopsis of the episode states that Kazutora will get arrested after the war. The “east” won Bloody Halloween, but at a huge cost. Surprisingly, Takemichi and Draken will visit Kazutora in prison, and they’ll go to Draken’s house on their way back.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

The Riftbreaker | Release Date Announcement
Shin Megami Tensei V | Bethel Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know