Culture

Tokyo Revengers Episode 3: Release Date And Time Revealed

Takemichi and Kiyomasa's fight is about to go down in the next episode.

April 23, 2021

Wondering when you can watch Tokyo Revengers Episode 3? Well, here’s what we know about the upcoming episode’s release date and timing.

Tokyo Revengers is one of those anime shows that takes you on an emotional ride. Everything about this show is nothing short of spectacular, and that’s why millions of viewers are already enjoying watching it.

The second episode of Tokyo Revengers aired last week, and now, fans are eager to watch what events will unfold in the next episode.

  • More Anime: Attack on Titan – Season 4 Episode 17 Release Date

Why The Resident Evil: Village Demo is Genius

BridTV
1676
Why The Resident Evil: Village Demo is Genius
759122
759122
center
UCSUISPQ23cManSW5usutYag
DualShockers (Youtube)
https://yt3.ggpht.com/ytc/AAUvwngJysE3T18XW_YcFdkmMcONEfDsH1-Rpfv-1bisa-Q=s800-c-k-c0x00ffffff-no-rj

Subscribe to DualShockers YouTube

Subscribe now

Tokyo Revengers Episode 3 Release Date And Time

Tokyo Revengers Episode 3 is scheduled to release on Saturday, April 24, or Sunday, April 25.

The release date and timing may vary depending on your location. To your convenience, here’s the upcoming episode’s specific release time for different time zones.

  • Pacific Time: 12 PM PDT on Saturday, April 24th
  • Central Time: 2 PM CDT on Saturday, April 24th
  • Eastern Time: 3 PM EDT on Saturday, April 24th
  • British Time: 8 PM BST on Saturday, April 24th
  • European Time: 9 PM CEST on Saturday, April 24th
  • Australia Time: 4:30 AM ACST on Sunday, April 25th

You can watch Episode 3 along with the rest of the Tokyo Revengers series on Crunchyroll. The release date for the new episode is already confirmed on the platform; however, the release timing is subject to change.

https://twitter.com/tokyo_rev_en/status/1384544893758951434

In the previous Tokyo Revengers episode, Takemichi finds out that he can activate time travel by shaking hands with Naoto. Also, both Takemichi and Naoto develop a strategy to save Hinata in the past.

When Takemichi returns to the past, Kiyomasa, a local gang leader, beats him ruthlessly for not performing well in the fight club. However, by the end of the episode, Takemichi challenges Kiyomasa to save his friend, Takuya. So, it would be interesting to see who fins the fight in the next episode.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Culture

Gaming Trailers

Halo Infinite | Fracture: Tenrai Launch Trailer
Crusader Kings III: Royal Court | Date Reveal Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know