Transformers: War for Cybertron DLC Trailer Shows New Characters

By Jon Ireson

July 22, 2010

The upcoming downloadable content for smash hit Transformers: War for Cybertron is featured in the latest trailer from Activision and will add not only new characters to the game, but also new multi-player maps. The characters Shockwave, Demolishor, and Jazz (previously retailer-specific bonuses) will now be playable alongside two new characters Scattershot and Onslaught. The new maps include District and Forsaken for Escalation mode as well as Havok and Fortress for traditional multi-player. Check out the Hi-Def trailer after the break showing a crushingly heavyweight, action-packed destruction-fest taking place.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Street Fighter V | Ruby Heart Rose Costume Trailer
Destiny 2: The Witch Queen | Reveal Trailer
Jon Ireson

Jon is a gamer above all else. He plays all types of games. You can find him mostly in War games. He is very passionate and a hard worker and it shows through his writing. Favorite Games: Warhawk, Soldier of Fortune 2: Double Helix, Final Fantasy 6

Read more of Jonathan's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know