Undertale's Soundtrack Getting Vinyl Treatment from iam8bit; Available Now for Pre-Order

Coming last year from independent developer Toby Fox, the RPG darling Undertale quickly became one of last year’s most critically-acclaimed games, with the title’s soundtrack soon to get the vinyl treatment.

The collector’s item publisher iam8bit announced that a vinyl release of the soundtrack for Undertale will be arriving later this year, with the vinyl release to feature selections from the game’s chiptune soundtrack by Toby Fox on two 180-gram vinyl records. The full track listing can be found below:

1 – Side A

1. Once Upon a Time
2. Your Best Friend
3. Fallen Down (Reprise)
4. Ruins
5. Enemy Approaching
6. Determination
7. Home
8. Heartache
9. Sans.
10. Snowy
11. Snowdin Town
12. Bonetrousle
13. Premonition
14. Waterfall

1 – Side B

1. Quiet Water
2. Memory
3. Dummy!
4. Temmie Village
5. Tem Shop
6. Spear of Justice
7. Alphys
8. Metal Crusher
9. Another Medium
10. Spider Dance
11. Oh! One True Love
12. It’s Raining Somewhere Else

2 – Side C

2. Death By Glamour
3. Undertale
5. Your Best Nightmare
6. Finale

2 – Side D

1. Here We Are
2. Amalgam
3. Hopes And Dreams
4. SAVE The World
5. His Theme
6. Respite
7. Last Goodbye
8. Battle Against A True Hero

The vinyl version of the Undertale soundtrack from iam8bit is currently available now to pre-order for $34.99, and orders placed before midnight on September 5 will also feature a bonus 7-inch LP of the track “The Annoying Dog.”

Purchases of the vinyl collection will also include a digital download for the complete soundtrack of over 100+ songs, while the vinyl records will feature selections from the soundtrack.

The vinyl release of the Undertale soundtrack will begin shipping in Q4 2016 – you can click here to pre-order the soundtrack, and images of the vinyl collection can be viewed below.

Undertale is available now for PC, Mac, and Linux.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Ryan Meitzler

Ryan is the Editor-in-Chief at DualShockers and has been a lover of games as long as he can remember. He holds a BA in English and Cinema and lives in New York City.

Video Trailers

Dead by Daylight - Tome VII: Forsaken Reveal Trailer | PS4
Destiny 2: Season of the Splicer Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know