Guides

Valorant Episode 3 Preview Live Stream: Start Time and How To Watch

Players will learn more about Episode 3 in the live stream.

By Shivam Gulati

June 20, 2021

VALORANT Episode 3 is fast approaching with the new agent, Kay/O. However, before releasing the update, the developers plan on hosting a preview live stream to discuss the upcoming content in the game.

In the preview stream, the devs will talk about competitive changes, agents, and weapon skins. Also, with the launch of Episode 3, Riot’s FPS title will celebrate its first anniversary. So, the live stream comes as an opportunity for the team to discuss their plans for year two.

If you are one of those players who don’t want to miss the VALORANT Episode 3 preview, here’s everything you should know about the live stream’s release schedule.

  • More: Valorant PBE: Launch Date, Regions, How to Sign up

KAY/O Agent Reveal Trailer – VALORANT

BridTV
2710
KAY/O Agent Reveal Trailer – VALORANT
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/eU1l7eBy2_Y/hqdefault.jpg
806365
806365
center
26546

VALORANT Episode 3 Preview Live Stream Start Time

Riot Games confirmed on Twitter that the devs would go live to discuss Episode 3 and year two on June 21st, 2021. You can catch the preview stream live at 10 AM PST/12 PM CST/1 PM EST/6 PM BST.

Rivington Bisland III will host the devs panel, and you can watch the live stream exclusively on VALORANT’s official Twitch handle.

What to expect from the EP3 Preview Live Stream?

Episode 3 Act 1 will bring some changes to the Competitive game mode besides launching all the amazing new content. Also, massive Agent Nerfs and Buffs, along with the new weapon prices, are already revealed ahead of the new update. So, the devs will probably discuss all the above changes in the Livestream.

Right now, we know very little about Account Leveling, set to release with the new Episode. But fortunately, the devs will shed light on the new rewarding system in the preview hangout.

Also, Riot’s premium content team will be a part of the live stream. Meaning, there’s a slight chance that the developers might reveal or tease the upcoming weapon skins bundle.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Video Trailers

GRIME - Cinematic Trailer
Hell Let Loose - The Eastern Front Launch Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know