Valve Brings the Gang Back Together for Potato Sack Reunion Bundle

Valve is bringing back last year’s Potato Sack Bundle in a way offering up thirteen indie games for an insanely cheap price making sure to note that if you already own these games you can give the code to a friend. Pretty appropriate since in all honesty you probably already own most of these games.

For $19.99 you get 1..2..3… KICK IT! (Drop That Beat Like an Ugly Baby), AaaaaAAaaaAAAaaAAAAaAAAAA!!!, Amnesia: The Dark Descent, AudioSurf, BIT.TRIP BEAT, Cogs, Defense Grid: The Awakening, Killing Floor, RUSH, Super Meat Boy, The Ball, The Wonderful End of the World and Toki Tori.

A lot of familiar faces from previous indie bundles (both humble and otherwise) put out by Valve, but still some amazing games.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
John Colaw

John is what you might call something of a badass. When he's not writing about games or playing them, he's playing in the Kansas City band "Documentary" and drinking as many different beers as often as he can. He's a huge comic nerd in the best sense of the term, with a particular love for the Creator Owned movement.

Video Trailers

Manifold Garden - Launch Trailer
Wreckfest - Tournament Update & Off-Road Car Pack Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know