The Ascent | Launch Trailer

2021-07-30T06:55:35.000000Z

Indents, get ready to rise up and fight for the survival of your district. The Ascent is a solo and up to four-player co-op Action-shooter RPG set in a vast cyberpunk world. The Ascent comes to Xbox Series X|S, Xbox One and Xbox Game Pass, on July 29th at 10am PDT - 6pm BST - 7pm CEST The Ascent Group, a mega-corporation that owns everyone (including yourself), has just collapsed. Can you survive without it? The survival of your district is threatened: rival corporations are trying to force appropriation and crime syndicates are looking to boost their black-market augmentation trade. You must take up arms to stop them from seizing control and embark on a new mission to find out what started it all.

Xbox OneXbox Series XXbox Series SPC

Latest Trailers

Sea of Thieves | Season Four Official Content Update Trailer
PlayStation | September System Software Updates Trailer
Warframe | Nidus Prime Access
Warframe | Sisters of Parvos
Back 4 Blood | Campaign Trailer
Deathloop | Countdown to Freedom Official Launch Trailer
Diablo II: Resurrected | Cinematic Trailer
Call of Duty®: Vanguard | BETA Weekend 2 Trailer
Kena: Bridge of Spirits | Release Trailer
Monster Hunter Rise | Mega Man Collab Trailer
Nickelodeon All-Star Brawl | Ren & Stimpy Reveal
Destiny 2 | Season of the Lost Ager's Scepter Trailer
Destiny 2: The Witch Queen | Reveal Trailer
Destiny 2: Beyond Light | Season of the Lost Trailer
Hoa | Official Accolades Trailer
Monark | Allies Traile
Scarlet Nexus | v1.03 Patch Update
Warface | Heist Trailer
Warface | Crossplay Trailer
Street Fighter V | Ruby Heart Rose Costume Trailer