We're Building a Community - Find out how to take part and sign up here.

Minecraft | Now Official Trailer

2021-12-03T10:57:56.000000Z

There’s a new way to experience Minecraft, and it goes by Minecraft Now, a monthly livestream! Tune in each month for live gameplay, developer deep dives, and community highlights. Maybe even a joke or two, if we’re feeling generous. We’ll see. The first episode airs on December 9, at 12:00 ET/ 9:00 PT/ 18:00 CET, so set a reminder, mark your calendars, turn on all your alarms so you don’t miss a single second of Minecraft Now!

PlayStation 4Xbox Series XXbox Series SXbox OnePlayStation 5AndroidiOSXbox OnePCNintendo Switch

Latest Trailers

HUMANKIND | Official Endless Mod Trailer
Fate/Grand Order | Penthesilea (Berserker of El Dorado) Servant Introduction
Tom Clancy’s Rainbow Six Siege | Rick & Morty Bundle Trailer for Ace & Thermite
Uncharted: Legacy of Thieves Collection | Launch Trailer
WWE 2K22 | It Hits Different Trailer
EA Sports UFC Mobile 2 | Launch Trailer
For Honor | Pirate Hero Reveal Trailer
Disney Twisted-Wonderland | Student Introduction Trailer
Disney Twisted-Wonderland | Heartslabyul Trailer
Stellaris | Dev Clash Announcement Trailer
The Crew 2 | Season 4 Episode 2: The Contractor Trailer
Brawlhalla | The Galactic War Battle Pass Season 5 Launch Trailer
Horizon Forbidden West | Story Trailer
Halo Infinite | Cyber Showdown Launch Trailer
Call of Duty: Mobile | Official Season 1: Heist Trailer
Brawlhalla | Esports Year 7 Announcement Trailer
Nobody Saves the World | Launch Trailer
Banjo-Kazooie | Trailer
Kingdom Hearts | Series for Nintendo Switch Cloud Version Trailer
Tetris 99 | 28th Maximus Cup Gameplay Trailer