Anime

Vivy Fluorite Eye's Song Anime 7 - Release Time, Date, Where to Watch

Vivy Fluorite Eye's Song Episode 7 Release Time

By Iyane Agossah

May 8, 2021

Vivy Fluorite Eye’s Song is continuing this season as one of the few Original anime series, not based on an existing manga or novel, and episode 7 continues our beautiful AI’s quest for a better future – here’s the release time and date for this week’s episode, alongside preview spoilers and screenshots.

Why Sony Hates Crossplay (But Allows it Anyway)

YouTube
1841
Why Sony Hates Crossplay (But Allows it Anyway)
6Kn6zQs4zNo
6Kn6zQs4zNo
center
UCSUISPQ23cManSW5usutYag
DualShockers (Youtube)
https://yt3.ggpht.com/ytc/AAUvwngJysE3T18XW_YcFdkmMcONEfDsH1-Rpfv-1bisa-Q=s800-c-k-c0x00ffffff-no-rj
26546

Subscribe to DualShockers YouTube

Subscribe now

Vivy Fluorite Eye’s Song Episode 7 spoilers

Vivy Fluorite Eye’s Song actually has an English official site, so the preview spoilers summary below is an official English version.

Episode 7: Galaxy Anthem – To Make Everyone Happy With My Singing “I will sing with all my heart! So that I… can become myself.”

“The Zodiac Signs Festival, featuring performances from songstress AIs from around the world, is known to send the audience into a frenzy and dream-like state. Numerous AIs including Ophelia, who has gained attention as the “Small Theater Fairy,” have gathered at the venue…”

Vivy Fluorite Eye’s Song episode 7 preview screenshots

  • MORE GENSHIN – Elemental Reactions buff officially confirmed

Vivy Fluorite Eye’s Song anime 7 release time and date

Vivy Fluorite Eye’s Song first airs each week in Japan, on channel Tokyo MX, Saturdays, at 23:30 JST / 10:30 AM ET / 16:30 CEST.

Meanwhile, the episode will be simulcast in English at:

  • Eastern Time: 11:59 AM ET on Satuday, May 8
  • Pacific Time: 8:59 AM PT on Satuday, May 8
  • Central Time: 10:59 AM CDT on Satuday, May 8
  • British Time: 4:59 PM BST on Satuday, May 8
  • European Time: 17:59 CEST on Satuday, May 8
  • Australia Time: 01:59 AM ACST on Sunday, May 9

Where to watch Vivy Fluorite Eye’s Song

Vivy: Fluorite Eye’s Song is simulcasted by Funimation in America every Saturdays at the hour listed above. Each episode becomes free one week after its release. So you can either wait or buy a Premium account.

Vivy: Fluorite Eye’s Song is an original anime project by WIT Studio, written by Re:zero author Tappei Nagatsuki, and Eiji Umehara, one of the authors of Chaos;Child. The duo also worked together on the Re:zero anime.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Video Trailers

Dauntless - Thunderdeep Drask Reveal | PS4
GTA Online: Los Santos Tuners —Out Now
Iyane Agossah
@A_iyane07

Living near Paris, Iyane is the head of Japanese content at DualShockers. He plays Genshin Impact for the story. You can reach him on Twitter at @A_iyane07.

Read more of Iyane's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know