Anime

Vivy Fluorite Eye's Song Anime 6 - Release Time, Date, Where to Watch

More Vivy

Vivy Fluorite Eye’s Song is one of the few Original anime this Spring 2021, as in, it’s not based on an existing manga, novel, and it’s not a sequel or spinoff either – episode 6 continues the mix between action, drama, and AI themes – here’s the release time and date for this week’s episode, alongside preview spoilers and screenshots.

Story Teaser: Through the Eyes of a Dragon | Genshin Impact

BridTV
1786
Story Teaser: Through the Eyes of a Dragon | Genshin Impact
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/1jUemn6Jk-o/hqdefault.jpg
769604
769604
center
26546

Vivy Fluorite Eye’s Song Episode 6 spoilers

Vivy Fluorite Eye’s Song is one of these rare anime with an actual English official site. So the preview spoilers summary below is an official English version.

Episode 6: Sing My Pleasure – I Love You “I humbly accept. I look forward to a long-lasting relationship.”

“Using a termination program given to them by Dr. Saeki, Vivy and Matsumoto use it to shut down the activity of Metal Float. However, this causes the AI that governs the island to go completely out of control, and it engages in battle with Toak when they try to attack the island. With “AIs attacking humans” now a fait accompli, Vivy rescues the members of Toak, and heads to the center of the island to prevent further havoc by the AI”

Vivy Fluorite Eye’s Song episode 6 preview screenshots

  • MORE GENSHIN – Latest leaks on the boat system and summer islands

Vivy Fluorite Eye’s Song anime 6 release time and date

Vivy Fluorite Eye’s Song first airs each week in Japan, on channel Tokyo MX, Saturdays, at 23:30 JST / 10:30 AM ET / 16:30 CEST.

Meanwhile, the episode will be simulcast in English at:

  • Eastern Time: 11:59 AM ET on Satuday, May 1
  • Pacific Time: 8:59 AM PT on Satuday, May 1
  • Central Time: 10:59 AM CDT on Satuday, May 1
  • British Time: 4:59 PM BST on Satuday, May 1
  • European Time: 17:59 CEST on Satuday, May 1
  • Australia Time: 01:59 AM ACST on Sunday, May 2

Where to watch Vivy Fluorite Eye’s Song

Vivy: Fluorite Eye’s Song is simulcasted by Funimation in America. Every episode also becomes free exactly one week after release. You can either wait or pay to update to a Premium Account.

Vivy: Fluorite Eye’s Song is an original anime project by WIT Studio. THe anime’s story is most notably written by Re:zero author Tappei Nagatsuki, and Eiji Umehara, one of the authors of Chaos;Child, and who also worked on the scripts of the Re:zero anime.

The anime series most notably features an all star cast of seiyuu for its main characters. In particular, Jun Fukuyama (Lelouch, Joker in Persona 5).

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Iyane Agossah

Living near Paris, Iyane is the head of Japanese content at DualShockers. You can reach him on Twitter at @A_iyane07

Video Trailers

Episode 2 Act III Gameplay Trailer - VALORANT
Override 2: Super Mech League - Dan Moroboshi Gameplay Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know