News

Voices of Cards Release Date, Time, and Price

A story-driven card-battler.

October 27, 2021

If you want to learn more about Voice of Cards The Isle Dragon Roars, including its release date and time as well as target platforms, stay with us till the end of this article.

Voice of Cards The Isle Dragon Roars is a single-player card-battler RPG game set in a phantasy world where a handful of legendary heroes are exploring the wilderness in search a recent awaken dragon.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Fatal Frame Maiden of Black Water Release Date, Time, and Price

During your journey, you will learn face various enemies. The game is strictly focused on card-based combat system and even the story is told through the cards.

Voice of Cards The Isle Dragon Roars will not feature any multiplayer elements at launch, and the developers have not revealed any plans for a multiplayer addition in the future.

The Haunting of Minecraft Marketplace Trailer

BridTV
6161
The Haunting of Minecraft Marketplace Trailer
888669
888669
center
26546

Voice of Cards The Isle Dragon Roars Release Date and Time

Voice of Cards The Isle Dragon Roars will be available on October 28 in most regions of the world. Below, you can check out the exact release time for each time zone:

North America:

  • October 28 at 9 am PT/12 pm ET

Europe:

  • October 28 at 4 pm UTC/5 pm BST/6 pm CEST

Asia:

  • October 29 at 1 am JST

Voice of Cards The Isle Dragon Roars Price

The game will be available for $29.99 on PS4, PS5, Nintendo Switch, and PC. There is also a special edition that includes the DLC Bundle set available for $37.95.

Pre-Purchase Bonus (Until Release Time)

  • Golden Dragon Pattern DLC
  • Traditional Avatar DLC

DLC Bundle Set Content

  • 7 DLC items that can change the design of in-game components such as cards and avatars

Currently, there is a free demo of Voice of Cards The Isle Dragon Roars available on Steam that allows players to play the Prologue missions of the game.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
News

Gaming Trailers

Minecraft | Caves & Cliffs Update: Part II Official Trailer
Halo Infinite | Campaign Launch Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know