News

Warframe Prime Resurgence 2021 Release Date, Time, and Rotations

A golden opportunity for new and returning players.

November 15, 2021

In December, Warframe players will be getting a huge content update, but before that, there is one last thing that developers like you to experience: the Prime Resurgence event. Let’s have a look at the Warframe Prime Resurgence release time and weekly rotations.

Later this year, Warframe will receive its largest expansion to date: The New War. Before starting this new journey in Warframe, the developer will allow every new and returning player to discover the story-based Cinematic Quest of the game with over 30 hours of gameplay.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Genshin Impact Arataki Itto Materials You Can Farm Right Now

This event is called Prime Resurgence and it will be available for all platforms for a limited time. During the event, a rotation of retired Prime Warframes will be accessible on a weekly basis.

Warframe | Nidus Prime Access

BridTV
5098
Warframe | Nidus Prime Access
866949
866949
center
26546

Warframe Prime Resurgence Release Date and Time

Prime Resurgence will be available on November 16 at 11 am PT/2 pm ET/7 pm UTC/8 pm BST/9 pm CEST.

The first rotation will bring Mag Prime and Nova Prime to the game. Below, you can check out the primes for each week’s rotation:

  • Week of November 16: Mag and Nova
  • Week of November 23: Limbo and Trinity
  • Week of November 30: Mesa and Hydroid
  • Week of December 7: Volt and Loki
  • Week of December 14: Vauban and Ash
  • Week of December 21: Oberon and Nekros
  • Week of December 28: Valkyr and Saryn
  • Week of January 4: Ember and Frost
  • Week of January 11: Last Chance Part 1
  • Week of January 18: Last Chance Part 2

During the event, you can complete in-game missions to collect Aya. Trading this resource with Varzia will allow you to get Void Relics, which include some blueprints for Prime Warframes and gears.

Warframe is now available for free on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, Nintendo Switch, Stadia, and PC.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
News

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
Warframe | Nidus Prime Access
Latest Trailers
Call of Duty | Warzone Pacific Launch Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know