Guides

Warzone & Cold War Season 4 Reloaded Release/Preload Date and Time

New 6v6 map coming to Cold War Multiplayer.

By Mehrdad Khayyat

July 13, 2021

This week on Thursday, Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War will host the new Mauer Der Toten map in Zombies, but it’s not the only surprise as Treyarch reveals Cold War Season 4 Reloaded roadmap, containing more new modes, weapons, cosmetics.

For Cold War fans, this weekend is packed with lots of new content that all will be dropped on Thursday. The second part of Season Four content has been officially detailed by Treyarch and it will be available soon.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Mule Kick Cold War Version Upgrade Tiers Leaked by Cheeseburger Boys

You can check out the details of the update down below:

Mauer Der Toten Trailer | Season Four | Call of Duty®: Black Ops Cold War – Zombies

BridTV
3408
Mauer Der Toten Trailer | Season Four | Call of Duty®: Black Ops Cold War – Zombies
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/3RO-APzz6l4/hqdefault.jpg
824791
824791
center
26546

Warzone and Cold War Season 4 Reloaded Release Date and Time

The update file can be preloaded on June 14 at the following times:

  • PDT (13th July) – 9 pm
  • ET – 12 am
  • UTC – 4 am
  • BST – 5 am
  • CEST – 6 am

Season 4 Reloaded will then start exactly 24 hours after this on July 15.

File Size

Fortunately, it doesn’t look like this update is going to be a massive one.

The console version of S4 Reloaded will come in at 9GB and on PC, it will be a little more, coming in at 10GB.

What to expect from the Season 4 Reloaded Update?

With the update arriving pretty soon, fans are wondering what they can expect from the upcoming update. As with every update, the developers have tons of new content for players out there. This includes several new weapons as well as the highly anticipated Zombies map, Mauer der Toten. Not only that, but there will also be new game modes, challenges, perks, and a lot more.

Call of Duty Black Ops Cold War and Warzone are both now available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and PC. It’s worth noting that playing Warzone on consoles doesn’t require Xbox Live or PS Plus subscription.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Video Trailers

Frostpunk - Expansions Launch Trailer
Pokémon UNITE Now Available on Nintendo Switch!
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games since he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know