Guides

Cold War and Warzone Season 3 - Nuke Event Start Date & Time (US & UK)

It's almost time for Season 3!

Season 3 of both Cold War and Warzone is almost here, and we’ve got the exact date and start time for the latest season. Whether you’re in the US or the UK, you can find the exact start time right here in this article.

In case you missed it, the official Call of Duty account released the roadmap for Season 3 of Cold War and Warzone yesterday (April 19). You can check out the tweet below, which showcases all of the new content coming on launch week and later in the season.

Warzone & Cold War Season 3 Update Release Time

Taken from the official Call of Duty website, below are the times that the Season 3 Patch will be available for download.

“The Season Three update will be available for Black Ops Cold War on April 20 at 9 PM PT and will be available for Warzone April 21at 9 PM PT.”

Warzone & Cold War Season 3 Release Date/Time

Although the Season 3 download will begin going live from April 20, this isn’t the date that the new season will actually begin.

Season 3 of both Cold War and Warzone will begin simultaneously worldwide. However, depending on your time zone, the date may differ slightly.

Below you will find the release date and start time of Warzone & Cold War Season 3 for US and UK time zones.

Wednesday April 21 – 9PM PT
Thursday April 22 – 12AM ET
Thursday April 22 – 5AM BST

Warzone ‘Hunt For Adler’ Event Release Date/Time

The Warzone Nuke Event, which is now known as the Hunt For Adler, will begin just before Season 3 commences.

Below you will find the start time for the limited-time Warzone event:

Wednesday April 21 – 8PM BST
Wednesday April 21
3PM ET
Wednesday April 21
12PM PT

Warzone & Cold War Season 3

With Season 3 beginning in both Warzone and Cold War extremely soon, fans can expect a plethora of content coming their way.

With the official roadmap for Season 3, we know that players will be receiving new weapons, new multiplayer maps, new operators, and even a limited-time Warzone event.

Make sure you max out your Season 2 Battle Pass before it resets on April 22.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
Kyle Knight

Kyle is a Film and TV graduate from Coventry. He's a PC enthusiast with a not so enthusiastic PC and is all about triple-A titles!

Video Trailers

Season Three Battle Pass Trailer | Call of Duty®: Black Ops Cold War & Warzone™
Monster Hunter Rise - Launch Trailer

Got a tip?

Let us know