Here is How to Watch Today’s Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Nintendo Direct

The Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Nintendo Direct is about to start; you can find that video (quickly) here and catch up on the news.

on November 1, 2018 9:49 AM

What is going to happen during today’s Super Smash Bros. Ultimate Nintendo Direct starting shortly? Will the possibly leaked characters be revealed? Will Luigi be murdered (again) in cold blood? Will the colors of chairs indicate the next Smash character not getting an invite?

It’s anyone’s guess. Either way, you don’t want to miss the 40-minute presentation.

In case you don’t want to go through the hassle of tracking down the official Nintendo YouTube channel, we’ve included the link below so you can catch the show as it begins. Unfortunately, Nintendo has blocked embedding videos for YouTube, so open up the link via the video below. If you don’t remember when that is, it is 7 AM Pacific // 9 AM Central // 10 AM Eastern.

With that said — the Twitch stream below YouTube’s link seems to be working fine.

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate launches exclusively on the Nintendo Switch on December 7. If you’d like to pre-order the game, then hey, you can do just that over on Amazon right this very moment. Meanwhile, check out the Direct below and let’s start discussing the news in the comments or the DualShockers public Discord.

Watch live video from Nintendo on www.twitch.tv


This post contains affiliate links where DualShockers gets a small commission on sales. Any and all support helps keep DualShockers as a standalone, independent platform for less-mainstream opinions and news coverage.

 /  Editor-in-Chief
Lou Contaldi is the Editor-in-Chief at DualShockers, specializing in both reviews and the business behind gaming. He began writing about tech and video games while getting his Juris Doctor at Hofstra University School of Law. He is maybe the only gaming journo based in Nashville, TN.