Guides

Welcome to Demon School! Iruma-kun Season 2 Episode 16: Release Date, Time, and How to Watch

Everything you need to know about the next episode.

July 28, 2021

Season 2 of Welcome to Demon School! Iruma-kun is still underway, and fans are eagerly waiting to watch Episode 16. Well, here’s everything we know about the next episode’s release schedule.

Welcome to Demon School! Iruma-kun is a popular anime series based on a Japanese manga of the same name. It follows the journey of Iruma Suzuki, a 14-year-old boy adopted by Sullivan, a demon. After that, Sullivan enrolls Iruma in a demon school, where the boy must blend in and hide the fact that he is a human.

So far, fans have loved every episode of the second season, and now, everyone wants to see how the story will move forward in the next episode.

  • More: The Detective is Already Dead Episode 5: Release Date, Time, and How to Watch

TSUKIMICHI -Moonlit Fantasy- | OFFICIAL TRAILER

BridTV
3210
TSUKIMICHI -Moonlit Fantasy- | OFFICIAL TRAILER
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/U8T63kIny7E/hqdefault.jpg
819924
819924
center
26546

When Does Welcome to Demon School! Iruma-kun Season 2 Episode 16 Come out?

Release Date

When writing this article, Welcome to Demon School! Iruma-kun Season 2 Episode 16 is scheduled to release on Saturday, July 31st, 2021.

Crunchyroll is one of the best platforms for you to watch the second season of the series. However, if the streaming platform isn’t available in your region, you could also catch the latest episodes on Muse Asia’s official YouTube channel.

Other than that, the first season of Welcome to Demon School! Iruma-kun is also available to stream on Netflix.

Release Time

Crunchyroll confirmed on its website that Season 2 Episode 16 would be available to watch at 4:15 AM PDT (Pacific Timing). However, the release timing may vary depending on your region.

Anyway, here’s when you can expect the new episode to come out in your time zone:

  • 4:15 AM PDT (Pacific Time)
  • 6:15 AM CDT (Central Time)
  • 7:15 AM EDT (Eastern Time)
  • 12:15 PM BST (British Time)
  • 1:15 PM CEST (European Time)
  • 4:45 PM IST (Indian Timing)
  • 9:15 PM AEST (Australian Time)

Note that the above release schedule is for Crunchyroll, and the release timing might be different for other platforms.

Welcome to Demon School! Iruma-kun Season 2 Episode Count

The creators confirmed that the second season of Welcome to Demon School! Iruma-kun would run for a total of 21 episodes. The first episode premiered on April 17, 2021, and the season will end with the release of the final episode in September.

So, with episode 16 close to its official release, we only have a few more episodes to look forward to in Season 2.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Guides

Gaming Trailers

Dauntless | Next-Gen Trailer
Pokémon | Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl Trailer
Shivam Gulati
@intronerd94

Shiv (He/Him) is a video game enthusiast who loves exploring everything happening in the gaming community. He enjoys competitive games in particular, even though he loses most of the time. He is an entertainment and gaming reporter at DualShockers.

Read more of Shivam's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know