Guides

What is The Release Time For Warframe Nidus Prime?

Here is when Warframe Nidus Prime will launch.

By Md Armughanuddin

September 8, 2021

Warframe is all set for some interesting changes today and fans are eagerly waiting for it.

Warframe was released back in 2013, and over the years, it has established its name as one of the most popular multiplayer shooters out there. While it started off with a very simple core premise, the game has expanded significantly with tons of new stuff arriving for the game.

  • MORE: Warframe – How to get the Verv Domestik Drone and Potentia Color Palette

The latest Update for Warframe will be marking the return of Operation: Plague Star along with the Nidus Prime. Players are quite curious to know when the update will drop, so here is all you need to know about it.

Warframe – TennoCon 2021: Crossplay Announce Trailer

BridTV
3554
Warframe – TennoCon 2021: Crossplay Announce Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/KHWkJPETRn4/hqdefault.jpg
829071
829071
center
26546

What is The Release Time For Warframe Nidus Prime?

Nidus Prime will be arriving in Warframe today, September 8th. Alongside that, Operation Plague Star will give players an opportunity to Ghoulsaw weapon in the game. Based on previous Warframe content drops, DualShockers expects the start time for the event to be:

  • 11 am PDT
  • 2 pm EST
  • 6 pm UTC
  • 7 pm BST
  • 8 pm CEST

Players can get Nidus Prime by getting the Prime Access Pack. There are two bundles available, each offering a different set of items. Apart from a large number of Platinum, players get a variety of different things. Here is what you get in each of the bundles.

Nidus Prime Access Pack

  • 2625 Platinum
  • Nidus Prime
  • Nidus Prime Glyphs
  • Strun Prime
  • Magnus Prime

Nidus Prime Access Accessories Pack

  • 1365 Platinum
  • Crinoid Prime Syandana
  • Karnolyth Necramech Skin
  • Infested Landing Craft Decorations
  • 90 Day Resource and Affinity Boosters
Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Hell Let Loose I Console Launch Date Reveal Trailer
Aztech Forgotten Gods | Extended Gameplay Trailer
Md Armughanuddin
@armughanuddin

Md is the Head of Content- India for DualShockers. He is pursuing Computer Science Engineering and is really passionate about gaming and technology. You can find him cracking complex coding problems during the day, and covering the latest happenings in the industry at night.

Read more of Md's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know