News

When Is For Honor Y5S3 Tempest Update Release Date and Time?

Storm's coming!

By Mehrdad Khayyat

September 8, 2021

Less than 48 hours left until the launch of For Honor Tempest update release time. Let’s check out all the release details.

No matter you enjoyed the season of Mirage or not, it is going to end as soon as tomorrow, with the arrival of Year 5 Season 3.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Final Fantasy XVI’s Development is Going Well, Will it Show up at TGS?

The For Honor Tempest season will finally apply all the previous Testing Grounds changes, which makes it a pretty exciting season for fans.

For Honor | Y5S3 Tempest Reveal Trailer

BridTV
4686
For Honor | Y5S3 Tempest Reveal Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/ftADGvGemxA/hqdefault.jpg
856389
856389
center
26546

When Is For Honor Y6S3 Tempest Update Release Date and Time?

For Honor Year 5 Season 3 Tempest update will be available on September 9. While the exact release time is yet to be known, we expect the update to drop at 6 am PT/9 am ET/1 pm GMT/2 pm BST/3 pm CEST/10 pm JST, based on the release time of the Y6S2 Mirage update.

It’s worth noting that there will be server maintenance before the update’s launch, which could last for two hours or more.

What The New Season Is Supposed to Deliver

With the season of Tempest, Ubisoft will continue the gameplay changes and pursue the Testing Grounds goals. Only a few days after launching the new season, a new Testing Grounds period will start until the end of September. The new session will investigate Shinobi’s rework and Dominion’s improvement.

The new season’s theme is the direct opposite of Mirage as rain and storm are going to make forget about the recent drought. The game will host a Storm Tides limited event as of the Tempest launch until September 30.

For Honor is now available on PS4, PS5, Xbox One, Xbox Series X, Xbox Series S, and PC. The game is also available on Xbox Game Pass.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

F1® Mobile Racing | 2021 Season Update Trailer
HITMAN 3: Seven Deadly Sins - Act 6: Envy | Announcement Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games since he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know