Guides

When Is Rocket League Season 4? Start Date, Time & Rewards

2v2 Tournaments will be joining Rocket League in Season 4!

August 10, 2021

The time has finally come, Rocket League Season 4 is set to start on August 11th with a new Rocket Pass, Tournament changes and plenty more.

With Season 3 coming to a close, here’s everything you need to know about the next season of Rocket League. Including the expected start time, what’s changing with Tournaments and what the Season 3 Rewards are.

  • MORE: What is a Clear in Rocket League?

Rocket League® – Fast & Furious Bundle Trailer

BridTV
2723
Rocket League® – Fast & Furious Bundle Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/yOPA8JIK0TI/hqdefault.jpg
806780
806780
center
26546

When Does Rocket League Season 4 Start? Confirmed Release Time and Update Details

According to The Express, Psyonix has confirmed that Season 4 of Rocket League will have the following release time around the world:

  • 8AM PT
  • 10AM CT
  • 11AM ET
  • 4PM BST
  • 5PM CEST

Season 4 of Rocket League will begin on Wednesday, August 11th.

Psyonix has also confirmed that players will be able to download the update today, ahead of the launch of Season 4 tomorrow. This update will be available from:

  • 4PM PT
  • 6PM CT
  • 7PM ET
  • 12AM BST (11th)
  • 1AM CEST (11th)

Season 3 Competitive Rewards

The official Season 3 Competitive Rewards have been announced, check them out below or head to the full blog post for more details.

Similar to past seasons, Season 3 Rewards will also grant Titles for players at the Grand Champion and Supersonic Legend Rank. Here’s the full Season Rewards Breakdown:

  • Bronze I or higher – Season 3 – Bronze Decal
  • Silver I or higher – Season 3 – Silver Decal + lower Decal 
  • Gold I or higher – Season 3 – Gold Decal + lower Decals
  • Platinum I or higher – Season 3 – Platinum Decal + lower Decals
  • Diamond I or higher – Season 3 – Diamond Decal + lower Decals
  • Champion I or higher – Season 3 – Champion Decal + lower Decals
  • Grand Champion I – Season 3 – Grand Champion Decal + lower Decals
  • Supersonic Legend – Season 3 – Supersonic Legend Decal + lower Decals

GRAND CHAMPION TITLE REWARDS

  • Competitive Grand Champion: “S3 GRAND CHAMPION” in Crimson text
  • Rumble Grand Champion: “S3 RNG CHAMP” in Crimson text
  • Hoops Grand Champion: “S3 DUNK MASTER” in Crimson text
  • Snow Day Grand Champion: “S3 BLIZZARD WIZARD” in Crimson text
  • Dropshot Grand Champion: “S3 FLOOR DESTROYER” in Crimson text

SUPERSONIC LEGEND TITLE REWARDS

  • Competitive Supersonic Legend: “S3 SUPERSONIC LEGEND” in Titanium White text
  • Rumble Supersonic Legend: “S3 RNGENIUS” in Titanium White text
  • Hoops Supersonic Legend: “S3 LEGENDARY BALLER” in Titanium White text
  • Snow Day Supersonic Legend: “S3 ICE TITAN” in Titanium White text
  • Dropshot Supersonic Legend: “S3 TILE ANNIHILATOR” in Titanium White text
Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Guides

Gaming Trailers

13 Sentinels: Aegis Rim | Announcement Trailer
Fate/Grand Order | Jack the Ripper Servant Introduction Trailer
Kyle Knight
@KJKnight_

Kyle (He/Him) is a Film and TV graduate from Coventry. He's a PC enthusiast with a not so enthusiastic PC and is all about triple-A titles!

Read more of Kyle's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know