Guides

When Is Steam Autumn/Black Friday Sale 2021 Date and Time?

Time to double check your Steam balance.

November 22, 2021

Do you know when is the Steam Autumn Sale this year? Well, we are here to share the exact date and time with you.

The last Friday of each November in every year is a big day for shopping, and for gamers, it’s the best time of the year to grab some games from their backlog with heavy discounts.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Best Weapon in Battlefield 2042: SMG, Assault, Marksman, Utility

Similar to most markets, Steam will also have its own sale event during Black Friday this year for a limited time. Prior to the beginning of the sale, some developers have already revealed their plans and discounts for the upcoming sale. Such as 2K Games’ NBA 2K22 that will be available with 50% off.

Now, if you wonder when exactly you can jump into Steam and finish your shopping, we have the exact date and time for the Autumn Sale 2021.

Hell Let Loose – The Eastern Front Launch Trailer

BridTV
3783
Hell Let Loose – The Eastern Front Launch Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/jJj_cvFYT4M/hqdefault.jpg
834687
834687
center
26546

When Is the Steam Autumn/Black Friday Sale in 2021?

The next big Steam sale, which is known as the Autumn Sale, will go live on November 24 at 10 am PT/1 pm ET/6 pm UTC/7 pm BST/8 pm CEST. In some Eastern Asian countries such as Japan, the Autumn Sale will begin in the earlier hours of November 25.

According to SteamDB, this year’s Autumn Sale will end on December 1st. The exact end time of the sale has not been revealed yet.

While some great AAA titles of this year such as Deathloop and Hitman 3 are expected to hit by considerable discounts, you can also grab some indie titles as well for an exceptional price. So, make sure to keep an eye out for It Takes Two, Hell Let Loose, Hobo Tough Life, and some other noticeable indie games.

Other than Steam, the official console markets such as PlayStation Store and Microsoft Store will also have special discounts during Black Friday. Microsoft Store has already listed the offers, and you can start shopping on Xbox or PC right now.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
Guides

Gaming Trailers

Rust | Console Edition Devastation Unleashed Update Trailer
Into the Arcane | Caitlyn's Files: Council Archives Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know