Guides

When is the Bravely Default 2 PC Release Date and Time?

Welcome to Excillant!

By Mehrdad Khayyat

September 1, 2021

Ready to start your new adventure in the Bravely series with brand new heroes and settings? Let’s check out the Bravely Default 2 PC release time just a day before its launch.

Originally launched back in February this year, Bravely Default 2 was available exclusively for Nintendo Switch at the time. However, Square Enix revealed recently that the game will head to PC as well later in Summer.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: Madden 22 Campus Legends – How to Play, Teams, MUT Rewards

Now, we are less than 30 hours away from the game’s launch, and it’s time to check out some launch details of the game for the PC version.

Watch Dogs: Legion | La Casa De Papel Launch Trailer

BridTV
4573
Watch Dogs: Legion | La Casa De Papel Launch Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/eDRK-0M3Pfc/hqdefault.jpg
854330
854330
center
26546

Bravely Default 2 PC Release Date and Time

Bravely Default 2 will be available on Steam on September 2 in North America and European regions, while Easter Asian countries will get it on September 3. Below, you can take a look at the release time for each region:

  • September 2 at 9 am PT/12 pm ET/4 pm GMT/5 pm BST/6 pm CEST.
  • September 3 at 1 am JST.

Bravely Default 2 is currently available on Steam with 10% off. The discount will be around until September 13, so if you are planning to get the game, it would be better to buy it in the first ten days of launch.

What Is Bravely Default 2?

Bravely Default 2 is a role-playing game with turn-based battles, featuring different heroes each with his/her own set of abilities and skills.

You will follow Seth, Gloria, Elvis, and Adelle in a journey to retrieve the crystals of four elements, but there are going to be tough challenges ahead for all heroes.

The game is set in a continent called Excillant, divided into five different kingdoms. Your main enemy in the game will be an ancient evil called Night’s Nexus.

Bravely Default 2 is now available on Nintendo Switch and will be launched on PC tomorrow.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

For Honor | Content of The Week - AUGUST 26TH
Thymesia I Release Date Announcement Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games since he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know