Guides

When is the Marine Hues Genshin Impact Battle Pass End Time?

Less than 48 hours left to collect the Battle Pass rewards.

By Mehrdad Khayyat

July 16, 2021

The Marine Hues Battle Pass end time in Genshin Impact will arrive soon, which means you need to hurry up if you haven’t reached the top rank yet.

The seventh Genshin Impact Battle Pass, better known as Marine Hues, will soon be out of reach across all platforms, and if you haven’t done with its rewards yet, you don’t want to miss hundreds of Primogems and thousands of Mora.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: 10 Map Exploration Gimmicks, Changes You Should Know ASAP in Genshin Impact 2.0

Marine Hues includes 50 ranks, and it grants players special rare items like Fragile Resin or Acquaint Fate in every 5 ranks. While Mora, Mystic Enhancement Ore, and Hero’s Wit are common rewards of the Battle Pass, you will be able to earn 640 Primogem once you reach level 50.

Genshin Impact Teaser – “Kamisato Ayaka: The Homeward Heron”

BridTV
3495
Genshin Impact Teaser – “Kamisato Ayaka: The Homeward Heron”
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/vsCO7C416bs/hqdefault.jpg
826728
826728
center
26546

Marine Hues Genshin Impact Battle Pass End Time

The end time is less than 48 hours in most regions and a few hours over 48 hours in North America. Check out the exact end time in each region down below:

  • 1 pm PT (July 17)
  • 4 pm ET (July 17)
  • 8 pm GMT (July 17)
  • 9 pm BST (July 17)
  • 10 pm CEST (July 17)
  • 5 am JST (July 18)

With the Marine Hues Battle Pass ending on July 17, players will only need to wait a few days until July 21 when Genshin Impact 2.0 begins with a brand new Battle Pass.

In addition to the brand new playable characters, there will be more included in the upcoming Genshin Impact update, such as significant map changes.

Genshin Impact is now available for free on PS4, PS5, and PC. In addition to miHoYo’s own launcher, PC players can play the game through Epic Games Launcher as well. The game was supposed to launch on Nintendo Switch as well, but the developer has not disclosed any details about the plan yet.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Video Trailers

DEATHLOOP – Official Pre-Order Trailer
Fracked - Demo Launch Trailer | PS VR
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games since he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know