Guides

When Is the Monster Harvest Release Date and Time?

A new season for Farmers!

By Mehrdad Khayyat

August 30, 2021

If you are looking for the Monster Harvest release date and time in your region, we can probably help you out with that.

Monster Harvest has been an anticipated indie title for simulation enthusiasts, especially those who have had a lot of fun with Stardew Valley.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: BioShock Gets a Stunning Remaster in Unreal Engine 5, Thanks to a Fan

Now, the game is almost less than 24 hours away from launch, which means you would probably like to know about the release details of the game to start your adventure as soon as possible.

Sifu – Release Date Trailer

BridTV
4542
Sifu – Release Date Trailer
https://i.ytimg.com/vi/bC9w47FIkes/hqdefault.jpg
852394
852394
center
26546

Monster Harvest Release Date and Time

Based on your region, Monster Harvest will be available either on August 30 or August 31. The exact release time for each region has been listed down below:

  • North America (August 30): 5 pm PT/8 pm ET
  • Europe (August 31): 12 am GMT/1 am BST/2 am CEST
  • Eastern Asia (August 31): 9 am JST

Monster Harvest will be launched for $19.99, but you can pre-order it now from Microsoft Store for $15.99.

What Is Monster Harvest?

Monster Harvest is a promising combination of a farming simulator and turn-based battles where you can grow crops, mutate them, and make them ready for battles up ahead.

In Monster Harvest you will be able to develop your very own farm, build and customize your home, and explore dungeons for a chance to defeat an evil creature called SlimeCo.

The game tries to combine the peaceful life of a farmer with action-packed battles in dungeons, in a way that making progress on both sides would benefit the player.

Monster Harvest will be available on PS4, Xbox One, Nintendo Switch, and PC. There has been no word on an official PS5 or Xbox Series X|S version, but the game will be playable on both consoles through the backward compatibility option.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Fortnite Champion Series (FNCS) | Chapter 2 Season 8 Hype Trailer
NBA 2K22 | Arcade Edition App Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games since he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know