Guides

When is the Roblox Twenty One Pilots Concert? Time and Schedule

Here is when Roblox Twenty One Pilots Concert will be held.

By Md Armughanuddin

September 16, 2021

Roblox is all set for its latest collaboration and fans are eagerly looking forward to it.

Roblox has been gaining a lot of popularity in the past few months, and there are some interesting updates slated to release in the game in the upcoming months. We received the display name update a few days ago, and then there is a voice chat feature coming in the next few days.

  • MORE: Roblox Xbox One “No Sound” Issue, Is There a Fix?

Collaborations with various franchises and celebrities have become the trend in the gaming industry. Fortnite has been surprising its fans with some big collaborations, with personalities like Ariana Grande and many others, arriving in the game. Roblox had some interesting collaborations too, the most recent of all being NERF.

Recently, Roblox announced quite a big collaboration with one of the most popular American bands, Twenty One Pilots. Here is all you need to know about the upcoming.

Roblox | Twenty One Pilots Concert Experience Trailer

BridTV
4811
Roblox | Twenty One Pilots Concert Experience Trailer
860256
860256
center
26546

When is the Roblox Twenty One Pilots Concert? Time and Schedule

Roblox has announced that the Twenty One Pilots Concert Experience will be commencing on September 15th. The first two days will consist of the pre-show, followed by the main show. The main show will be taking place on September 17th, at the following timings.

  • 4pm PT
  • 7pm ET
  • 12am BST
  • 1am CEST
  • 4:30am IST

Here are the rewards players can earn by taking part in the various events that are being held to celebrate the collaboration. Here are the rewards you can earn.

  • Twenty One Pilots Flag – Scavenger Hunt Reward
  • Yellow Bandito Bandana – Quest Reward
  • Car Radio Ski Mask – Quest Reward
  • Red Blurryface Beanie – Quest Reward
  • Icy Sai – Grand Prize

Many of the rewards are already available for grabs. Players need to complete the various tasks associated with the rewards to get it.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know

Gaming Trailers

Far Cry 6: Launch Accolades Trailer
NBA 2K22 | Arcade Edition App Trailer
Md Armughanuddin
@armughanuddin

Md is the Head of Content- India for DualShockers. He is pursuing Computer Science Engineering and is really passionate about gaming and technology. You can find him cracking complex coding problems during the day, and covering the latest happenings in the industry at night.

Read more of Md's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know