News

Wild Rift Crystal Rose Festival Release Date and Time

Winter event is just around the corner!

December 13, 2021

League of Legends Wild Rift Crystal Rose Festival now has a release date and time, but the details around the festival are yet to be revealed.

We are almost in the midst of December, and as you know, it means Winter is only a week away from us. It’s always great to celebrate the arrival of winter as it’s almost the beginning of a new year.

  • CHECK THIS OUT: New World Winter Convergence Festival Release Date and Expected Time

In an attempt to make players feel the Winter and Christmas vibes, video games also celebrate the end of each year with special in-game events.

League of Legends has always been known for delivering beautiful new skins and events for its Champions whenever the world celebrates something special.

Hopefully, the mobile version of League of Legends will host a special event at the end of this year, called the Crystal Rose Festival. Unfortunately, the details of the event will be shared just before the release.

League of Legends: Wild Rift | Announce Trailer

BridTV
3332
League of Legends: Wild Rift | Announce Trailer
822125
822125
center
26546

Wild Rift Crystal Rose Festival Release Date and Time

League of Legends Wild Rift Crystal Rose Festival will be available on December 14 at 4 pm PT/7 pm ET in the US and on December 15 at 12 am UTC/1 am BST/2 am CEST/9 am JST in the rest of the world.

We will update this post with new details as soon as Riot Games shares more insight into what we should expect from the upcoming festival in League of Legends Wild Rift.

League of Legends Wild Rift is now available for free on Android and iOS devices. The game was nominated for the Best Mobile game of the year in The Game Awards 2021, though it couldn’t win the prize at the end of the day.

Have something to tell us about this article?
Let us know
or Comment Below
LOGIN to Comment
LOGIN to Comment
News

Gaming Trailers

More Like This
What Happened Next?! Locking 25 FM Wonderkids At A Non League Club For 20 Years (Part 3)
Latest Trailers
Pokémon Unite | Trevenant Character Trailer
Mehrdad Khayyat

Mehrdad (He/Him) is a Senior Staff Writer at DualShockers. He started writing about video games when he was a high-school student. He's probably one of those rare Rainbow Six Siege fans that have the game installed and updated on every available platform.

Read more of Mehrdad's articles

Got a tip?

Let us know